Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Indian Hair Afro Kinky Curly

Evaluation
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $72.00

Special Price $39.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Very fast delivery, the hair is soft. Communication is very good, very kind people. Thank you. review by K***e on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    Very fast delivery, the hair is soft. Communication is very good, very kind people. Thank you.

  2. I am NEVER disappointed whenever I Buy hair from this store. The vendor is really nice and communicates with me the entire time! review by S***s on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    I am NEVER disappointed whenever I Buy hair from this store. The vendor is really nice and communicates with me the entire time!

  3. Looooooooooooove review by K***n on 11/28/2017
    Evaluation

    Looooooooooooove

  4. I absolutely love this hair!! I purchased 3-24 inch bundles . The hair is super soft and beautiful!!! I am definitely going to order from her again!! The seller communicates with you frequently and very polite. review by K***a on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    I absolutely love this hair!! I purchased 3-24 inch bundles . The hair is super soft and beautiful!!! I am definitely going to order from her again!! The seller communicates with you frequently and very polite.

  5. very good quality hair...one week delivery to uk...ill definitely but again review by J***i on 11/18/2017
    Evaluation

    very good quality hair...one week delivery to uk...ill definitely but again

  6. Really Loving This Hair SoVery Thick,Very Light Smell And Quick Delivery Super Excited review by Q***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Really Loving This Hair SoVery Thick,Very Light Smell And Quick Delivery Super Excited

  7. I love it this is my second purchased review by C***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love it this is my second purchased

  8. I am in love with this hair! It is gorgeous & very natural looking. I'm utterly impressed. I will definitely be ordering again. review by T***n on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    I am in love with this hair! It is gorgeous & very natural looking. I'm utterly impressed. I will definitely be ordering again.

  9. this hair is amazing. it's soft and it's the best review by K***s on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    this hair is amazing. it's soft and it's the best

  10. Very nice hair, bleaches fast and remained soft. Wish I would have order longer hair though I forgot about the straight edge so kind of hard to work with. review by M***n on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Very nice hair, bleaches fast and remained soft. Wish I would have order longer hair though I forgot about the straight edge so kind of hard to work with.

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation