We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Indian Hair Afro Kinky Curly

Evaluation
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $72.00

Special Price $39.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Very fast delivery, the hair is soft. Communication is very good, very kind people. Thank you. review by K***e on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    Very fast delivery, the hair is soft. Communication is very good, very kind people. Thank you.

  2. I am NEVER disappointed whenever I Buy hair from this store. The vendor is really nice and communicates with me the entire time! review by S***s on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    I am NEVER disappointed whenever I Buy hair from this store. The vendor is really nice and communicates with me the entire time!

  3. Looooooooooooove review by K***n on 11/28/2017
    Evaluation

    Looooooooooooove

  4. I absolutely love this hair!! I purchased 3-24 inch bundles . The hair is super soft and beautiful!!! I am definitely going to order from her again!! The seller communicates with you frequently and very polite. review by K***a on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    I absolutely love this hair!! I purchased 3-24 inch bundles . The hair is super soft and beautiful!!! I am definitely going to order from her again!! The seller communicates with you frequently and very polite.

  5. very good quality hair...one week delivery to uk...ill definitely but again review by J***i on 11/18/2017
    Evaluation

    very good quality hair...one week delivery to uk...ill definitely but again

  6. Really Loving This Hair SoVery Thick,Very Light Smell And Quick Delivery Super Excited review by Q***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Really Loving This Hair SoVery Thick,Very Light Smell And Quick Delivery Super Excited

  7. I love it this is my second purchased review by C***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love it this is my second purchased

  8. I am in love with this hair! It is gorgeous & very natural looking. I'm utterly impressed. I will definitely be ordering again. review by T***n on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    I am in love with this hair! It is gorgeous & very natural looking. I'm utterly impressed. I will definitely be ordering again.

  9. this hair is amazing. it's soft and it's the best review by K***s on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    this hair is amazing. it's soft and it's the best

  10. Very nice hair, bleaches fast and remained soft. Wish I would have order longer hair though I forgot about the straight edge so kind of hard to work with. review by M***n on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Very nice hair, bleaches fast and remained soft. Wish I would have order longer hair though I forgot about the straight edge so kind of hard to work with.

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation