Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Indian Hair Afro Kinky Curly

Evaluation
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $72.00

Special Price $39.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Hair is nice. It as described in the pictures! Would hv to order more! review by A***u on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is nice. It as described in the pictures! Would hv to order more!

  2. Again, very satisfied with my order with RoseQueen. Hair is so soft (like butter). lol ... Will be ordering. review by S***y on 11/7/2017
    Evaluation

    Again, very satisfied with my order with Addcolo . Hair is so soft (like butter). lol ... Will be ordering.

  3. Good hair review by H****p on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Very Good hair ! Very soft and stretches to the original length (22") I will buy from this company Again

  4. super fast delivery review by A***a on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    i have received product super fast delivery and condition hair are lovely many thanks

  5. nice hair review by S****a F. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    nice hair.

  6. amazed at the quality review by N*****a H. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    I just received my hair and I must say that I am truly amazed at the quality. I haven't installed it yet but I can't wait

  7. good review by L**a F. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    I order my hair on Sunday kinky curly very good price it my first time buying the curly hair I got the hair on Friday I'm so happy I love the hair I can't wait to do my hair

  8. beautiful review by B***a J. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Very beautiful curly hair,very soft. I can't wait to do my hair thank you.

  9. quality is good review by F******t on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is very soft and the quality is good

  10. good review by E***h T. on 10/17/2017
    Evaluation

    LOVE love love this hair, so natural! so many compliments already.. you just need to moisturize the hair like your own, I just pur leave in conditioner and its good. will be ordering longer lengths soon. I received my package a day earlier also.

Items 11 to 20 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation