Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Kinky Curly 1"x4" Left Part U Wig Natural Color U Part Human Hair Wig For Black Women

Evaluation
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $211.00

Special Price $118.16

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Satisfied review by O***e on 11/17/2017
    Evaluation

    Satisfied

  2. Amazing customer service!! review by Z***n on 11/17/2017
    Evaluation

    Amazing customer service!!

  3. Absolute amazing experience, will always buy. Both my wigs hair quality is strong and cap is comfy on my big head. will upload photos soon. Customer service and communication is impeccable. So so happy! review by A***o on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Absolute amazing experience, will always buy. Both my wigs hair quality is strong and cap is comfy on my big head. will upload photos soon. Customer service and communication is impeccable. So so happy!

  4. This hair is Beautiful. This hair is soft and gorgeous i would highly recommend this purchase. And it does not shed as much as i thought from reading other reviews maybe thats because their reviews prepared me to be very gentle with it review by B***y on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is Beautiful. This hair is soft and gorgeous i would highly recommend this purchase. And it does not shed as much as i thought from reading other reviews maybe thats because their reviews prepared me to be very gentle with it

  5. I received my hair today and I must say I a'm totally in love with it, the hair is soft and silky... I just love it ! the seller communication is excellent review by P***a on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    I received my hair today and I must say I a'm totally in love with it, the hair is soft and silky... I just love it ! the seller communication is excellent

  6. I love this unit! The hair is very soft and the curl pattern is beautiful. There was minimum shedding when I ran my fingers through the hair which is fine with me. I can't wait to start wearing this wig review by T****p on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this unit! The hair is very soft and the curl pattern is beautiful. There was minimum shedding when I ran my fingers through the hair which is fine with me. I can't wait to start wearing this wig

  7. my wig came today it's beautiful..arrived early....so soft ...love my curls and good fit...I don't plan on doing much to it it's perfect ...I will only shop from this store review by R***a on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    my wig came today it's beautiful..arrived early....so soft ...love my curls and good fit...I don't plan on doing much to it it's perfect ...I will only shop from this store

  8. Absolutely loooovvvveeee my hair. Its soft, very little shed, and what I expected it to be. Most definitely order from here again. review by M***t on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Absolutely loooovvvveeee my hair. Its soft, very little shed, and what I expected it to be. Most definitely order from here again.

  9. Nice n soft review by S***a A. on 10/17/2017
    Evaluation

    Love this hair so much. Nice n soft. Blends perfect with my hair blown out. Hair was shipped fast. Thank you.

  10. thank you...the best!! i like it very much!! review by P****Y on 5/28/2017
    Evaluation

    thank you...the best!! i like it very much!!

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation