Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

#613 Blonde Wigs Bob Straight & Wavy 2019 Summer Colorful Wigs

Evaluation
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $293.92

Special Price $149.90

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. From ordering to delivery everything went perfect. Got the order earlier because I told them I needed it in time for my bday and they made sure of it. review by N***e on 11/23/2018
    Evaluation

    From ordering to delivery everything went perfect. Got the order earlier because I told them I needed it in time for my bday and they made sure of it.

  2. great customer service & communication. Delivery was very fast, told Lucine i needed the wig for a specific date & got here just in time review by Q***l on 8/17/2018
    Evaluation

    great customer service & communication. Delivery was very fast, told Lucine i needed the wig for a specific date & got here just in time

  3. I am a hairstylist and I approve this is nice quality wig. For a reasonable price. review by S***f on 8/17/2018
    Evaluation

    I am a hairstylist and I approve this is nice quality wig. For a reasonable price.

  4. The description was perfect it’s just like the picture I really love this wig will be ordering more review by K***s on 8/17/2018
    Evaluation

    The description was perfect it’s just like the picture I really love this wig will be ordering more

  5. I’m in love no smell no shed I’m soooooo thankful came sooner than expected review by K***h on 8/17/2018
    Evaluation

    I’m in love no smell no shed I’m soooooo thankful came sooner than expected

  6. Wig arrived in Malaysia quicker than expected . The hair looks good .. haven’t styled it yet to use, but am pretty happy with the overall. Thank you. review by J***R on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    Wig arrived in Malaysia quicker than expected . The hair looks good .. haven’t styled it yet to use, but am pretty happy with the overall. Thank you.

  7. lovely wig review by P***a on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    lovely wig

  8. beautiful!! great hair!!! review by S***i on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    beautiful!! great hair!!!

  9. Was an amazing experience review by U***r on 8/14/2018
    Evaluation

    Was an amazing experience

  10. I’m in love with this wig. So in Love that I just ordered two more. No smell !No shedding ! Highly recommended review by C***y on 8/7/2018
    Evaluation

    I’m in love with this wig. So in Love that I just ordered two more. No smell !No shedding ! Highly recommended

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation