Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Natural Color Brazilian Hair Yaki Bob Wig

Evaluation
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $270.00

Special Price $148.50

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. This is one of the best wigs I've ordered and I have several. review by C***n on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    This is one of the best wigs I've ordered and I have several.

  2. Shipping was fast the communication was great normally when I order wigs the cap be too small or too big I asked for a large cap and the wig fit perfectly I give this wig a 10 review by R***s on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Shipping was fast the communication was great normally when I order wigs the cap be too small or too big I asked for a large cap and the wig fit perfectly I give this wig a 10

  3. I received my order today... delivery was fast... I love the hair is great... the seller was amazing I recommend this product. review by C***h on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I received my order today... delivery was fast... I love the hair is great... the seller was amazing I recommend this product.

  4. love this wig!-it got a 12 my wig in 5 days received! i'll soon the wig in post more pics! review by C***x on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    love this wig!-it got a 12 my wig in 5 days received! i'll soon the wig in post more pics!

  5. Nice beautiful same to the picture review by M***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Nice beautiful same to the picture

  6. This hair is so soft and the curls are way nicer than what shows in the description. I ordered it Friday and it came Tuesday morning (super fast). I got 12 inches. I love it so far. I will update after i wear it a few times. I️ will order again but next t review by J***y on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is so soft and the curls are way nicer than what shows in the description. I ordered it Friday and it came Tuesday morning (super fast). I got 12 inches. I love it so far. I will update after i wear it a few times. I️ will order again but next time. Thank you!

  7. Love love love the hair beautiful review by F***e on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Love love love the hair beautiful

  8. Compared to my own hair. It is a lot !I almost wished it was my own hair. Really fast shipping. I didnt do any styling and the lace wasn't cut also. review by S***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Compared to my own hair. It is a lot !I almost wished it was my own hair. Really fast shipping. I didnt do any styling and the lace wasn't cut also.

  9. Hair came 5 days, very surprised that it was so fast shipping, I really like the hair exactly as I wanted, and very content with how I could always communicate with the saleswoman, the hair came well and I will continue to buy review by M***k on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair came 5 days, very surprised that it was so fast shipping, I really like the hair exactly as I wanted, and very content with how I could always communicate with the saleswoman, the hair came well and I will continue to buy

  10. I ordered this hair for my birthday and have been extremely satisfied with my purchase. I was pleased to have received such great quality hair for a portion of the price charged nearly everywhere else. review by A***e on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I ordered this hair for my birthday and have been extremely satisfied with my purchase. I was pleased to have received such great quality hair for a portion of the price charged nearly everywhere else.

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation