We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Natural Color Brazilian Hair Yaki Bob Wig

Evaluation
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $270.00

Special Price $148.50

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. This is one of the best wigs I've ordered and I have several. review by C***n on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    This is one of the best wigs I've ordered and I have several.

  2. Shipping was fast the communication was great normally when I order wigs the cap be too small or too big I asked for a large cap and the wig fit perfectly I give this wig a 10 review by R***s on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Shipping was fast the communication was great normally when I order wigs the cap be too small or too big I asked for a large cap and the wig fit perfectly I give this wig a 10

  3. I received my order today... delivery was fast... I love the hair is great... the seller was amazing I recommend this product. review by C***h on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I received my order today... delivery was fast... I love the hair is great... the seller was amazing I recommend this product.

  4. love this wig!-it got a 12 my wig in 5 days received! i'll soon the wig in post more pics! review by C***x on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    love this wig!-it got a 12 my wig in 5 days received! i'll soon the wig in post more pics!

  5. Nice beautiful same to the picture review by M***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Nice beautiful same to the picture

  6. This hair is so soft and the curls are way nicer than what shows in the description. I ordered it Friday and it came Tuesday morning (super fast). I got 12 inches. I love it so far. I will update after i wear it a few times. I️ will order again but next t review by J***y on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is so soft and the curls are way nicer than what shows in the description. I ordered it Friday and it came Tuesday morning (super fast). I got 12 inches. I love it so far. I will update after i wear it a few times. I️ will order again but next time. Thank you!

  7. Love love love the hair beautiful review by F***e on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Love love love the hair beautiful

  8. Compared to my own hair. It is a lot !I almost wished it was my own hair. Really fast shipping. I didnt do any styling and the lace wasn't cut also. review by S***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Compared to my own hair. It is a lot !I almost wished it was my own hair. Really fast shipping. I didnt do any styling and the lace wasn't cut also.

  9. Hair came 5 days, very surprised that it was so fast shipping, I really like the hair exactly as I wanted, and very content with how I could always communicate with the saleswoman, the hair came well and I will continue to buy review by M***k on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair came 5 days, very surprised that it was so fast shipping, I really like the hair exactly as I wanted, and very content with how I could always communicate with the saleswoman, the hair came well and I will continue to buy

  10. I ordered this hair for my birthday and have been extremely satisfied with my purchase. I was pleased to have received such great quality hair for a portion of the price charged nearly everywhere else. review by A***e on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I ordered this hair for my birthday and have been extremely satisfied with my purchase. I was pleased to have received such great quality hair for a portion of the price charged nearly everywhere else.

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation