We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Natural Color Brazilian Hair Yaki Bob Wig

Evaluation
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $230.00

Special Price $161.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Thank you so much for the wig. I really like it, the hair is so beautiful and soft. Loved the Pre Plucked Hairline...very realistic. Shipping speed was incredibly fast. Customer service was awesome. I will 100% order again real soon. review by A***y on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Thank you so much for the wig. I really like it, the hair is so beautiful and soft. Loved the Pre Plucked Hairline...very realistic. Shipping speed was incredibly fast. Customer service was awesome. I will 100% order again real soon.

  2. i am so in love with addcolo and my hair wigs review by J***a on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    i am so in love with addcolo and my hair wigs

  3. Great customer service. Ordered the wig on Monday and it came by Thursday! review by Y****f on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Great customer service. Ordered the wig on Monday and it came by Thursday!

  4. omg i love it, best lace wig fast delivery review by M***a on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    omg i love it, best lace wig fast delivery

  5. replace with very good seller soft hair. review by C***r on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    replace with very good seller soft hair.

  6. Got it yesterday. Love it so much. review by A****y on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Got it yesterday. Love it so much.

  7. This unit is Honestly awesome. I would highly recommend it. When washed and air dried it's beautifully,It's extremely perfectly. I will definitely purchase from addcolo again. review by K****t on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    This unit is Honestly awesome. I would highly recommend it. When washed and air dried it's beautifully,It's extremely perfectly. I will definitely purchase from addcolo again.

  8. I ordered this hair on a monday and got it on Thursday. Very fast delivery. This hair so far is gorgeous! So so soft. I will definitely be ordering more wigs. It is a great buy for the price!! review by K***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I ordered this hair on a monday and got it on Thursday. Very fast delivery. This hair so far is gorgeous! So so soft. I will definitely be ordering more wigs. It is a great buy for the price!!

  9. I looooovvvveeeeee is his hair!!!The cap fits perfect! I received many compliments on how natural and beautiful the hair is. it’s amazing. And the communication was great as well! review by K****n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I looooovvvveeeeee is his hair!!!The cap fits perfect! I received many compliments on how natural and beautiful the hair is. it’s amazing. And the communication was great as well!

  10. This was my first time using online. My daughter use it all the time. So I thought let me try.I just love this wig.Very pleased with communication from seller! Very quick shipment!!! Well I order again? Yesssssss and you should too. The quality is on poin review by J***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    This was my first time using online. My daughter use it all the time. So I thought let me try.I just love this wig.Very pleased with communication from seller! Very quick shipment!!! Well I order again? Yesssssss and you should too. The quality is on point!!!! I'll be ordering again this week for another one!

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation