We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 10A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Silky Straight Brazilian Hair

Evaluation
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $109.00

Special Price $49.05

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. It take the colors well and it still soft. review by L***n on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    It take the colors well and it still soft.

  2. This hair is so soft & ok nice you can do whatever you want to it (flat iron, dyed, curl) you name it, at first I wasn’t sure about this hair but I bought it & I love it review by N***S on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is so soft & ok nice you can do whatever you want to it (flat iron, dyed, curl) you name it, at first I wasn’t sure about this hair but I bought it & I love it

  3. I love this hair !! And it came back fast !! I will be ordering from Addcolo hair again review by T***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair !! And it came back fast !! I will be ordering from Addcolo hair again

  4. great review by V*****n on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    OMG, This hair smells great, true to length, the thickness is great. I'm in love with this HAIR, so beautiful.

  5. soft and silky review by P****a on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Really good hair , it's soft and silky, I love it will be ordering again

  6. super soft review by G**t B. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Love this hair. This is my second time buying.The hair is super soft, last a long time.By far the best straight hair I have ever used. Il

  7. good quality review by B*****y B. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    very good quality,fast shipping

  8. the best hair review by D******y F. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    the best hair i ever order thanks again

  9. Love love love review by R***a R. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Love love love

  10. Soft review by C********e N. on 10/17/2017
    Evaluation

    The best quality hair I ever had.Soft and true to length.No tangle.Full bundle enough.I will order more.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation