Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 10A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Silky Straight Brazilian Hair

Evaluation
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $109.00

Special Price $49.05

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. It take the colors well and it still soft. review by L***n on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    It take the colors well and it still soft.

  2. This hair is so soft & ok nice you can do whatever you want to it (flat iron, dyed, curl) you name it, at first I wasn’t sure about this hair but I bought it & I love it review by N***S on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is so soft & ok nice you can do whatever you want to it (flat iron, dyed, curl) you name it, at first I wasn’t sure about this hair but I bought it & I love it

  3. I love this hair !! And it came back fast !! I will be ordering from Addcolo hair again review by T***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair !! And it came back fast !! I will be ordering from Addcolo hair again

  4. great review by V*****n on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    OMG, This hair smells great, true to length, the thickness is great. I'm in love with this HAIR, so beautiful.

  5. soft and silky review by P****a on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Really good hair , it's soft and silky, I love it will be ordering again

  6. super soft review by G**t B. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Love this hair. This is my second time buying.The hair is super soft, last a long time.By far the best straight hair I have ever used. Il

  7. good quality review by B*****y B. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    very good quality,fast shipping

  8. the best hair review by D******y F. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    the best hair i ever order thanks again

  9. Love love love review by R***a R. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Love love love

  10. Soft review by C********e N. on 10/17/2017
    Evaluation

    The best quality hair I ever had.Soft and true to length.No tangle.Full bundle enough.I will order more.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation