Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Brazilian Hair Loose Wave

Evaluation
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price $32.45

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. If you thinking about getting this hair you should just go ahead and get it!! The hair is super soft and the hair have no smell i love the hair. review by P***L on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    If you thinking about getting this hair you should just go ahead and get it!! The hair is super soft and the hair have no smell i love the hair.

  2. I love it thanks review by R***s on 12/8/2017
    Evaluation

    I love it thanks

  3. Don't have close up pictures but it's great hair very soft review by Y***a on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Don't have close up pictures but it's great hair very soft

  4. I really love this hair.and no I was not giving anything to say it.for me the hair is good for the price.this is after one month review by V***u on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I really love this hair.and no I was not giving anything to say it.for me the hair is good for the price.this is after one month

  5. super soft review by L***n on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Got hair fast after placing order! Great texture and super soft!

  6. Good review by F***l on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair Is Good, i have already bought barias times.in EVERYTHING This very well.

  7. Amazing review by R**n F. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    Amazing can't believe how good this hair is and the customer service was good

  8. soft and pretty review by C*****e H. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is very soft and pretty. Once installed the curls was still popping. The seller is awesome. She communicated with me until I received my order. The bundles are very full. I ordered 3 bundles and I only used 2 of the bundles. I will order more in the future

  9. Very good ! review by L**a F. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Very good !

  10. quality very satisfied review by J*****n D. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    quality very satisfied

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation