We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Brazilian Hair Loose Wave

Evaluation
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $67.00

Special Price $36.85

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. If you thinking about getting this hair you should just go ahead and get it!! The hair is super soft and the hair have no smell i love the hair. review by P***L on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    If you thinking about getting this hair you should just go ahead and get it!! The hair is super soft and the hair have no smell i love the hair.

  2. I love it thanks review by R***s on 12/8/2017
    Evaluation

    I love it thanks

  3. Don't have close up pictures but it's great hair very soft review by Y***a on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Don't have close up pictures but it's great hair very soft

  4. I really love this hair.and no I was not giving anything to say it.for me the hair is good for the price.this is after one month review by V***u on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I really love this hair.and no I was not giving anything to say it.for me the hair is good for the price.this is after one month

  5. super soft review by L***n on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Got hair fast after placing order! Great texture and super soft!

  6. Good review by F***l on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair Is Good, i have already bought barias times.in EVERYTHING This very well.

  7. Amazing review by R**n F. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    Amazing can't believe how good this hair is and the customer service was good

  8. soft and pretty review by C*****e H. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is very soft and pretty. Once installed the curls was still popping. The seller is awesome. She communicated with me until I received my order. The bundles are very full. I ordered 3 bundles and I only used 2 of the bundles. I will order more in the future

  9. Very good ! review by L**a F. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Very good !

  10. quality very satisfied review by J*****n D. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    quality very satisfied

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation