We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Brazilian Hair Deep Wave

Evaluation
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $67.00

Special Price $46.90

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Beautiful hair and sooo soft its exactly as pictured i ordered 26 inches and its tru to the length review by J***s on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful hair and sooo soft its exactly as pictured i ordered 26 inches and its tru to the length

  2. love the hair it's is so soft and nice and the seller is great nice lady . I will order again for sure review by E***y on 12/8/2017
    Evaluation

    love the hair it's is so soft and nice and the seller is great nice lady . I will order again for sure

  3. The seller was communicating really quickly and answered any questions I had about the hair in a timely manner. It's really soft and not as frizzy. It's 100g so you will probably need one extra bundle or two. I will be buying the hair again. review by Y***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    The seller was communicating really quickly and answered any questions I had about the hair in a timely manner. It's really soft and not as frizzy. It's 100g so you will probably need one extra bundle or two. I will be buying the hair again.

  4. awesome and soft review by M***z on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Second time buying this hair it is awesome and soft I never wrap it and have went swimming with it multiple times and still looks great!

  5. love it review by M***m on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    I love it! I brought 4 bundles of 20 inches.

  6. soft, bouncy review by D*****y L. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair! I ordered 3 different textures and all 3 are soft, bouncy! Seller very professional. Stayed in constant contact... VERY FAST shipping! Will buy again

  7. nice nice hair review by R**n F. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    nice nice hair

  8. Good hair review by S*******e G. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Good hair , fast shipping , and hair smells very good . 5 starts from me

  9. Soft nice hair review by F******e F. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Soft nice hair

  10. so soft review by G****y on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    the hair is so soft.Rocking it. thx. hair the same order i will again.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation