Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Brazilian Hair Deep Wave

Evaluation
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $67.00

Special Price $36.85

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Beautiful hair and sooo soft its exactly as pictured i ordered 26 inches and its tru to the length review by J***s on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful hair and sooo soft its exactly as pictured i ordered 26 inches and its tru to the length

  2. love the hair it's is so soft and nice and the seller is great nice lady . I will order again for sure review by E***y on 12/8/2017
    Evaluation

    love the hair it's is so soft and nice and the seller is great nice lady . I will order again for sure

  3. The seller was communicating really quickly and answered any questions I had about the hair in a timely manner. It's really soft and not as frizzy. It's 100g so you will probably need one extra bundle or two. I will be buying the hair again. review by Y***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    The seller was communicating really quickly and answered any questions I had about the hair in a timely manner. It's really soft and not as frizzy. It's 100g so you will probably need one extra bundle or two. I will be buying the hair again.

  4. awesome and soft review by M***z on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Second time buying this hair it is awesome and soft I never wrap it and have went swimming with it multiple times and still looks great!

  5. love it review by M***m on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    I love it! I brought 4 bundles of 20 inches.

  6. soft, bouncy review by D*****y L. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair! I ordered 3 different textures and all 3 are soft, bouncy! Seller very professional. Stayed in constant contact... VERY FAST shipping! Will buy again

  7. nice nice hair review by R**n F. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    nice nice hair

  8. Good hair review by S*******e G. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Good hair , fast shipping , and hair smells very good . 5 starts from me

  9. Soft nice hair review by F******e F. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Soft nice hair

  10. so soft review by G****y on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    the hair is so soft.Rocking it. thx. hair the same order i will again.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation