Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Afro Kinky Curly Brazilian Hair

Evaluation
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $72.00

Special Price $39.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Absolutely love this hair! It blends in great with my natural hair! review by US on 12/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Absolutely love this hair! It blends in great with my natural hair!

  2. I love this hair it came fast with no smell and she stay in contact with you the hold time review by F***r on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair it came fast with no smell and she stay in contact with you the hold time

  3. very fast received less one week after order. high quality product thank seller review by A***o on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    very fast received less one week after order. high quality product thank seller

  4. Love this hair review by J****n on 10/27/2017
    Evaluation

    Love this hair!! Haven't installed yet but will update.

  5. Hair is very soft review by F***n on 10/27/2017
    Evaluation

    I am very pleased with my order. This was my first time ever buying online. Definitely won't be the last! Hair is very soft, no bad smell, exact length and communication was excellent. Ordered on Saturday and received it by Thursday. Very affordable and well worth!(:

  6. hair is worth the money review by C***d on 10/27/2017
    Evaluation

    this is hair is worth the money and it come fast. I recommend getting this hair.

  7. hair is worth the money review by C***d on 10/27/2017
    Evaluation

    this is hair is worth the money and it come fast. I recommend getting this hair.

  8. the softness of the hair review by H*****y on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    I received hair within a short period of time. I haven't fix the hair yet but from looking at it, I can feel the softness of the hair. I will keep you posted once hair is done.

  9. soft and nice review by T***n on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is really soft and nice and kinky! Nice smell! Can't wait to install. She was also great with communication!!

  10. very quick review by S**a A. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    it took only only one week to come. so very quick. I'm so far impressed

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation