We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Wigs】360 Lace Frontal Wigs Brazilian Hair Afro Kinky Curly Wig Natural Color

Evaluation
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $352.00

Special Price $246.40

OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Really like it! review by N***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Really like it!

  2. wooow.the best seller ..hair is great.the gifts are great too review by E***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    wooow.the best seller ..hair is great.the gifts are great too

  3. thanks i'm pretty surprised and very happy thanks i'm pretty content review by M***d on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    thanks i'm pretty surprised and very happy thanks i'm pretty content

  4. Seller contacted me immediately once my payment was processed. Seller kept in touch till I received my order, I actually forgot I placed an order.The stitching is nice and hair is very soft. review by G***e on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Seller contacted me immediately once my payment was processed. Seller kept in touch till I received my order, I actually forgot I placed an order.The stitching is nice and hair is very soft.

  5. great hair and fast shipping. contacted me to throughout the process. would definitely order again review by S***r on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    great hair and fast shipping. contacted me to throughout the process. would definitely order again

  6. Delivery was really fast hair came within 3days...hair was really nice and soft ...thanks for plucking the edges aswell looks so natural! review by R***N on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Delivery was really fast hair came within 3days...hair was really nice and soft ...thanks for plucking the edges aswell looks so natural!

  7. Received package looks good quality see in 2 weeks review by A***e on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Received package looks good quality see in 2 weeks

  8. The hair is so soft thank you!! I will order longer wig from you! review by S***u on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is so soft thank you!! I will order longer wig from you!

  9. beautifu review by L****n on 8/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Communication was GREAT, love love love the customer service and the hair is beautiful!! THANKS YOU SO MUCH

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation