Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 10A】Hair Weave Brazilian Hair Silky Straight Hair Bundle

Evaluation
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $108.00

Special Price $59.40

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Good communication with seller! Thanks so much for helping me change my shipping address!! Love the hair, the closure is beautiful and the hair was soft review by N***s on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    Good communication with seller! Thanks so much for helping me change my shipping address!! Love the hair, the closure is beautiful and the hair was soft

  2. Great review by K***s on 11/29/2017
    Evaluation

    Great

  3. Bought this hair for my little sister it was a last minute thing for her senior pictures and I’m in love. I ordered it Saturday and received it by Wednesday. I thought I wouldn’t get it in time but seller made sure I got it on time review by S***n on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Bought this hair for my little sister it was a last minute thing for her senior pictures and I’m in love. I ordered it Saturday and received it by Wednesday. I thought I wouldn’t get it in time but seller made sure I got it on time

  4. Seller communication was great fast shipping and hair texture is great. Ordered 22 24 26 inches. I really love my hair review by S***n on 11/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Seller communication was great fast shipping and hair texture is great. Ordered 22 24 26 inches. I really love my hair

  5. It’s is thick . And is beautiful hair . review by B***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    It’s is thick . And is beautiful hair .

  6. Thanks for the hair I really love it and I will order again review by U***A on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Thanks for the hair I really love it and I will order again

  7. My hair softer than a pillow and I haven't flat iron it since it got done & it's still straight after I put it in a ponytail review by N***o on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    My hair softer than a pillow and I haven't flat iron it since it got done & it's still straight after I put it in a ponytail

  8. I can now see why so many people buy from this company and talk so many great things as they hair is amazing. As you can see from the pictures they hair is lovely. review by R***e on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    I can now see why so many people buy from this company and talk so many great things as they hair is amazing. As you can see from the pictures they hair is lovely.

  9. hair was great!! real soft, will be buying from vendor again. review by A***y on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    hair was great!! real soft, will be buying from vendor again.

  10. The hair is great the supplier is amazing and they help you with every problem you have. This is the only company I will order from now review by F*****a S. on 9/13/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is great the supplier is amazing and they help you with every problem you have. This is the only company I will order from now

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation