Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Natural Black Brazilian Hair Natural Wavy Wig

Evaluation
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $200.00

Special Price $110.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Hair is sooo nice and soft! No shedding. I wet it. The seller is extremely nice also!! Shipping took about a week. I wore it the same day I received it lol. The hair is gorgeous n great quality. review by R***o on 5/23/2018
    Evaluation

    Hair is sooo nice and soft! No shedding. I wet it. The seller is extremely nice also!! Shipping took about a week. I wore it the same day I received it lol. The hair is gorgeous n great quality.

  2. The supplier is really good at keeping you informed and helping to meet your needs review by D***h on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    The supplier is really good at keeping you informed and helping to meet your needs

  3. Service was fast and pleasant. Hair feels soft review by L***h on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Service was fast and pleasant. Hair feels soft

  4. The hair is really good guys I love it can’t wait to wear it on Saturday very beautiful and 16 inch is long review by J***t on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is really good guys I love it can’t wait to wear it on Saturday very beautiful and 16 inch is long

  5. BEST HAIR EVER AS USUAL review by M***B on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    BEST HAIR EVER AS USUAL

  6. Shipped very fast. Hair had no smells. I get a lot of compliments. I love it! I will purchase again. review by M***s on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Shipped very fast. Hair had no smells. I get a lot of compliments. I love it! I will purchase again.

  7. Absolutely amazing review by P****a on 9/14/2017
    Evaluation

    Product is just as described ^_^ This is Absolutely amazing wig!!! long and thick! GREAT quality of the hair, It is silky smooth and soft, Density is just right, Over all its just Super cute!!Thanks so much for great customer service ! Also shipping was fast!

  8. Nice hair review by Y****d on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Nice hair...fast delivery and good communication from the seller. The hair is nice and soft.Overall happy. x

  9. Soft review by S***e H. on 8/31/2017
    Evaluation

    The best wig I ever had.Soft not shedding or tangle.It's very full.I love the wig so much.

  10. Soft review by S***e H. on 8/31/2017
    Evaluation

    The best wig I ever had.Soft not shedding or tangle.It's very full.I love the wig so much.

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation