We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Brazilian Hair Deep Curly Bulk Human Hair for Braiding

Evaluation
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $72.00

Special Price $50.40

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I've had this hair installed for over a month now & it's still in the best condition review by Y***o on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    I've had this hair installed for over a month now & it's still in the best condition

  2. The hair is really beautiful, has no smell and came within few days. I'll definitely be buying more hair from this company. review by A***o on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is really beautiful, has no smell and came within few days. I'll definitely be buying more hair from this company.

  3. Curls are very defined!! I love this hair and im very particular about what i put in my hair! review by E***e on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Curls are very defined!! I love this hair and im very particular about what i put in my hair!

  4. My first impression of this company was great the communication with seller was solid they updated me every day until I received my hair.. review by P***L on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    My first impression of this company was great the communication with seller was solid they updated me every day until I received my hair..

  5. great bundles review by J****y on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    When ordering these bundles , the communication with the seller was very good. I was able to find out information about by hair before the installation.Thanks addcolo for the great bundles !

  6. great review by H***r on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast shipping and great communication with seller!

  7. LOVE THE HAIR !! review by R***n R. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    LOVE THE HAIR !!

  8. excellent review by T*******n L. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    The best hair I've ever had. The texture is so natural. Seller communication is excellent and got my order in a week. I'm ordering more right away.

  9. Soft review by Z***e D. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    All My Bundles Came Good condition , Soft & It do not Have a Smell Too It .so far i love it

  10. Beautiful review by S***a H. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful curl pattern I just love it,its soft and came without a smell.

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation