Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Brazilian Hair Afro Kinkly Curly

Evaluation
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $72.00

Special Price $39.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. The hair is great ! it’s soft and full , love it. Got the hair in a week perfect service. review by O***M on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is great ! it’s soft and full , love it. Got the hair in a week perfect service.

  2. This hair is the best hair ever I recommend you guys to buy it I was unsure about it at first but when I got it I was so happy review by S***A on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is the best hair ever I recommend you guys to buy it I was unsure about it at first but when I got it I was so happy

  3. Really soft hair. Holds curls without the flexi rods. Isn't stiff at all. Has a nice smell to it. I will. E buying again. review by Y***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Really soft hair. Holds curls without the flexi rods. Isn't stiff at all. Has a nice smell to it. I will. E buying again.

  4. Good and fast review by H****e on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Good and fast

  5. Beautiful curl pattern review by D****e on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful curl pattern

  6. Great review by M****m O. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    Great communication soft affordable hair fast delivery what more could you ask for oh and very polite hurry up and order ladies!!!!

  7. like it review by L*****a K. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    haven't used it yet but I like it already.

  8. lovely review by W****y F. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Absolutely lovely curls, delivery was very fast to the UK. So happy I purchased these curly hair. Sellers communication was superb, yes definitely ordering soon Thanks guys your positive comments made me purchased hair from seller....

  9. soft and true to length review by P******e P. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair! The bundles are full and look exactly like the pictures. The hair is soft and true to length.

  10. Excellent hair review by E******e C. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Excellent hair. I recommend can trust that the product and good people...thank you

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation