Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Brazilian Hair Kinky Curly

Evaluation
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $72.00

Special Price $39.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. this hair is beautiful it looks the way you see it on the picture and it's thick review by M***r on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    this hair is beautiful it looks the way you see it on the picture and it's thick

  2. This hair is so nice i told me cousin about it and she bought some too! Very fast shipping review by E***g on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is so nice i told me cousin about it and she bought some too! Very fast shipping

  3. The Hair Is Real Soft & Has A Light Smell But That’s Not A Problem. So Far I Like The Hair. Will Give More Feedback After Dying & Installing The Hair! review by A***h on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    The Hair Is Real Soft & Has A Light Smell But That’s Not A Problem. So Far I Like The Hair. Will Give More Feedback After Dying & Installing The Hair!

  4. Super soft review by A*****t on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Super soft! Quick shipment!My second order! Hair lasts after several installs!

  5. hair looks very nice review by N****e on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair looks very nice and quality. I can't say anything much but Wow!! Can't wait to install it and let you know about the rest. The seller is very quick in replying messages though the time difference can be a problem.Very good customer service and I will continue using the same company.

  6. very nice quality review by M***y N. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair came really quickly and very nice quality

  7. nice hair I loved review by R********l T. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    nice hair I loved

  8. Nice hair review by S****e H. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    Nice hair and shipping was very fast. Will order again

  9. Perfect review by J*y E. on 10/19/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair are Perfect!

  10. Beautiful review by H***e Y. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Quick and easy transaction seller was very helpful and kept me informed. Hair was delivered quickly and looks lovely!Beautiful curls very soft and look very natural

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation