We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Brazilian Hair Afro Kinky Curly

Evaluation
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $72.00

Special Price $50.40

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. I love this hair !! And it came back fast !! I will be ordering from Lucy wang again review by D***s on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair !! And it came back fast !! I will be ordering from Lucy wang again

  2. i am very funny for my order it exactly as you wanted, free size as the picture was super fast you recommend j'adore review by B***y on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    i am very funny for my order it exactly as you wanted, free size as the picture was super fast you recommend j'adore

  3. You all are amazing! will order again soon review by T***n on 11/28/2017
    Evaluation

    You all are amazing! will order again soon

  4. Okay I got this hair and I'm in love it so nice and soft. Also it's true to length. review by E***s on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Okay I got this hair and I'm in love it so nice and soft. Also it's true to length.

  5. The hair is so thick and soft. It got here really fast and the seller was absolutely lovely! I ordered 3, 20 inch bundles review by J***t on 11/18/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is so thick and soft. It got here really fast and the seller was absolutely lovely! I ordered 3, 20 inch bundles

  6. seguire purchasing To my aunties review by S***. on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    seguire purchasing To my aunties

  7. Amazing hair !!! review by R***m on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Amazing hair !!!

  8. Absolutely love my hair, like always :) :) review by H***s on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Absolutely love my hair, like always :) :)

  9. Vendor was extremely helpful and shipping was super fast! I am definitely ordering from them again !! review by E***g on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Vendor was extremely helpful and shipping was super fast! I am definitely ordering from them again !!

  10. nice review by M***z on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    NICE

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation