Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Kinky Curly Brazilian Hair

Evaluation
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $72.00

Special Price $39.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. very good quality. fast delivery and regular communication and I advice you this store review by S***n on 5/22/2018
    Evaluation

    very good quality. fast delivery and regular communication and I advice you this store

  2. I love this hair so much ! The curls are perfect. It’s very soft and thick and devilry was extremely fast . Very satisfied & will be purchasing again review by C***r on 5/22/2018
    Evaluation

    I love this hair so much ! The curls are perfect. It’s very soft and thick and devilry was extremely fast . Very satisfied & will be purchasing again .

  3. fine hair go and arrived on schedule and quality are all well bundled. we made a parruccha hair. look the result. review by C***r on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    fine hair go and arrived on schedule and quality are all well bundled. we made a parruccha hair. look the result.

  4. Great vendor and excellent customer service experience!! review by J***s A on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Great vendor and excellent customer service experience!!

  5. I love this hair !!! review by T***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair !!!

  6. great quality review by F****g on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    great quality hair fast shipping will buy again thanks addcolo Hair Company

  7. good review by B***h on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    good

  8. Love my bundles review by M***a K. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    Love my bundles !

  9. helpful and punctual review by P******s D. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    items is as described! seller very helpful and punctual!! Thank You!!

  10. nice and soft review by T*p T. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is very nice and soft.

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation