We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Bulk Human Hair for Braiding Kinky Curly Brazilian Hair

Evaluation
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $72.00

Special Price $39.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. very good quality. fast delivery and regular communication and I advice you this store review by S***n on 5/22/2018
    Evaluation

    very good quality. fast delivery and regular communication and I advice you this store

  2. I love this hair so much ! The curls are perfect. It’s very soft and thick and devilry was extremely fast . Very satisfied & will be purchasing again review by C***r on 5/22/2018
    Evaluation

    I love this hair so much ! The curls are perfect. It’s very soft and thick and devilry was extremely fast . Very satisfied & will be purchasing again .

  3. fine hair go and arrived on schedule and quality are all well bundled. we made a parruccha hair. look the result. review by C***r on 12/9/2017
    Evaluation

    fine hair go and arrived on schedule and quality are all well bundled. we made a parruccha hair. look the result.

  4. Great vendor and excellent customer service experience!! review by J***s A on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Great vendor and excellent customer service experience!!

  5. I love this hair !!! review by T***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair !!!

  6. great quality review by F****g on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    great quality hair fast shipping will buy again thanks addcolo Hair Company

  7. good review by B***h on 10/24/2017
    Evaluation

    good

  8. Love my bundles review by M***a K. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    Love my bundles !

  9. helpful and punctual review by P******s D. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    items is as described! seller very helpful and punctual!! Thank You!!

  10. nice and soft review by T*p T. on 10/22/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is very nice and soft.

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation