We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Wigs】360 Lace Frontal Wigs Brazilian Hair Kinky Curly Wig Natural Color

Evaluation
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $352.00

Special Price $193.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Thank u seller, I receive my package today, good communication, I have some delayed because of custom, seller was helpful n encouraging. Nice hair, I have not wear the wig yet. review by R***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Thank u seller, I receive my package today, good communication, I have some delayed because of custom, seller was helpful n encouraging. Nice hair, I have not wear the wig yet.

  2. beautiful!!its a great wig!! I've been getting compliments all week definitely will order again!!! review by T****a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    beautiful!!its a great wig!! I've been getting compliments all week definitely will order again!!!

  3. the wig really look good,its full ,all together perfect!!! review by K****y on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    the wig really look good,its full ,all together perfect!!!

  4. The wig is absolutely gorgeous, soft and really beautiful. Customer Service was excellent. Communication was on point. Wish I could give 1million stars. Thank you seller. Will definitely patronise you again. review by F***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    The wig is absolutely gorgeous, soft and really beautiful. Customer Service was excellent. Communication was on point. Wish I could give 1million stars. Thank you seller. Will definitely patronise you again.

  5. This wig is great the hair is soft review by J***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    This wig is great the hair is soft

  6. I Loveeeeee This Wig It Is true to its advertising i really recommend this wig for anyone Thank you so much review by K***d on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I Loveeeeee This Wig It Is true to its advertising i really recommend this wig for anyone Thank you so much

  7. great quality review by A***y on 11/3/2017
    Evaluation

    This item came very very fast, packaging was great,the hair itself is of great quality, I'm very happy with the results this is a great buy from an awesome seller. I highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐

  8. wig with my love review by D***e on 11/3/2017
    Evaluation

    wig with my love, thanks addcolo

  9. so soft review by K***d on 11/3/2017
    Evaluation

    Love This piece its so soft and manageable worth every penny will be ordering from this vendor again

  10. super silky super smooth review by E*****a on 9/27/2017
    Evaluation

    love this hair. super silky super smooth

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation