Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Wigs】360 Lace Frontal Wigs Brazilian Hair Kinky Curly Wig Natural Color

Evaluation
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $352.00

Special Price $193.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Thank u seller, I receive my package today, good communication, I have some delayed because of custom, seller was helpful n encouraging. Nice hair, I have not wear the wig yet. review by R***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Thank u seller, I receive my package today, good communication, I have some delayed because of custom, seller was helpful n encouraging. Nice hair, I have not wear the wig yet.

  2. beautiful!!its a great wig!! I've been getting compliments all week definitely will order again!!! review by T****a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    beautiful!!its a great wig!! I've been getting compliments all week definitely will order again!!!

  3. the wig really look good,its full ,all together perfect!!! review by K****y on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    the wig really look good,its full ,all together perfect!!!

  4. The wig is absolutely gorgeous, soft and really beautiful. Customer Service was excellent. Communication was on point. Wish I could give 1million stars. Thank you seller. Will definitely patronise you again. review by F***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    The wig is absolutely gorgeous, soft and really beautiful. Customer Service was excellent. Communication was on point. Wish I could give 1million stars. Thank you seller. Will definitely patronise you again.

  5. This wig is great the hair is soft review by J***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    This wig is great the hair is soft

  6. I Loveeeeee This Wig It Is true to its advertising i really recommend this wig for anyone Thank you so much review by K***d on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I Loveeeeee This Wig It Is true to its advertising i really recommend this wig for anyone Thank you so much

  7. great quality review by A***y on 11/3/2017
    Evaluation

    This item came very very fast, packaging was great,the hair itself is of great quality, I'm very happy with the results this is a great buy from an awesome seller. I highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐

  8. wig with my love review by D***e on 11/3/2017
    Evaluation

    wig with my love, thanks addcolo

  9. so soft review by K***d on 11/3/2017
    Evaluation

    Love This piece its so soft and manageable worth every penny will be ordering from this vendor again

  10. super silky super smooth review by E*****a on 9/27/2017
    Evaluation

    love this hair. super silky super smooth

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation