Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Natural Color Brazilian Hair Silky Straight Wig

Evaluation
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $260.00

Special Price $143.00

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Love the hair!! I will for sure order again,thanks review by H***p on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Love the hair!! I will for sure order again,thanks

  2. I can't get enough of this hair, I totally recommend it. I loooooooooooove it omg review by D***y on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    I can't get enough of this hair, I totally recommend it. I loooooooooooove it omg

  3. Hair is amazing I really wasn't expecting that cause I was a little skeptical at first but I received the hair today and I'm impressed. I'll post another update. The shipment was so fast omg I literally received my wig in 3 days , I was shocked review by J***o on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is amazing I really wasn't expecting that cause I was a little skeptical at first but I received the hair today and I'm impressed. I'll post another update. The shipment was so fast omg I literally received my wig in 3 days , I was shocked

  4. Hair is still gorgeous. My mom plans to buy another soon. Hair is still full. Highly recommend! review by S***h on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is still gorgeous. My mom plans to buy another soon. Hair is still full. Highly recommend!

  5. Very satisfied with this wig. Just like the picture. Very full and soft. . With this right side only part, I also ordered a custom free part. I ordered them a day apart and they were delivered a day apart. With processing and delivery, a total of one week review by S***n on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Very satisfied with this wig. Just like the picture. Very full and soft. . With this right side only part, I also ordered a custom free part. I ordered them a day apart and they were delivered a day apart. With processing and delivery, a total of one week. Communicating with lucine was great customer service. I will definitely ordered from addcolo again. Taking care of these wigs per the vendors instructions, I think they'll last a good time.

  6. One Word: Love!!!! review by P***m on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    One Word: Love!!!!

  7. it an amazing week. so exited to experience how it week look after 2 Months review by I***o on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    it an amazing week. so exited to experience how it week look after 2 Months

  8. The wig is great. It does shed while combing. It looks very very natural. After wearing 2 months it's still going strong. With the right care the hair can definitely last another months. Even though it sheds its still full and that after wearing it and sl review by G***p on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    The wig is great. It does shed while combing. It looks very very natural. After wearing 2 months it's still going strong. With the right care the hair can definitely last another months. Even though it sheds its still full and that after wearing it and sleeping with it. Very good quality

  9. I love this hair.the wig is beautiful and soft. The 150 density is perfect for a natural look. I took 20 inch hair.So far I'm happy. We'll see how long this wig will last. review by J***o on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair.the wig is beautiful and soft. The 150 density is perfect for a natural look. I took 20 inch hair.So far I'm happy. We'll see how long this wig will last.

  10. nice product review by H***a M. on 8/11/2017
    Evaluation

    I'm loving my wig no shedding and no tangles!Very nice product.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation