Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Wigs】360 Lace Frontal Wigs Indian Hair Kinky Curly Wig Natural Color

Evaluation
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $352.00

Special Price $193.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I love this wig it's very good quality no shedding nice and full and soft I will be ordering from you again review by F***o on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this wig it's very good quality no shedding nice and full and soft I will be ordering from you again

  2. Is the First time with addcolo really quality nice it HAIR of the WIG the seller communicates well with the buyer is las STARS and me part I will make More purchases. review by Ã***ÿ on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Is the First time with addcolo really quality nice it HAIR of the WIG the seller communicates well with the buyer is las STARS and me part I will make More purchases.

  3. BEAUTIFUL HAIR!!!! I love you it, thank you! :) review by F***r on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    BEAUTIFUL HAIR!!!! I love you it, thank you! :)

  4. My about nothing has excellent ce fast seller i troo wig hat funny review by C***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    My about nothing has excellent ce fast seller i troo wig hat funny

  5. love the wig it's soft nd full I will definitely recommend a friend to buy it review by O***M on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    love the wig it's soft nd full I will definitely recommend a friend to buy it

  6. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS WIG! It’s worth it for the price. So silky and smooth! The wig was delivered within a blink of an eye. It took only 5 days or so. Thank you so much! review by V***t on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS WIG! It’s worth it for the price. So silky and smooth! The wig was delivered within a blink of an eye. It took only 5 days or so. Thank you so much!

  7. great review by P****a on 9/14/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is thick and full,very soft no shedding . I ordered hair Friday and received it Tuesday. I recommend hair and the communication was great ! Will order here again!

  8. beautiful review by T**i J. on 9/11/2017
    Evaluation

    Perfect wig beautifulll i loved

  9. Beautiful review by N****i K. on 9/1/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful Wig and texture so amazing, perfect service from the seller will buy again

  10. satisfied review by P*******e F. on 8/31/2017
    Evaluation

    This is my second time ordering from this vendor, and again, I was totally satisfied!! I ordered on Thursday, and the hair was at here by Monday. The hair is a great quality, as always.The customer service with this vendor is top notch as well. Anytime I get asked,I have sent this link out 5 times in 2 days!!!I'm sooo please!!

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation