Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Wigs】360 Lace Frontal Wigs Brazilian Hair Kinky Curly Wig Natural Color

Evaluation
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $352.00

Special Price $193.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I got my hair today it so soft and nice. Wud order another hair soon. Fast shopping . Good communication from the seller review by B***t on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    I got my hair today it so soft and nice. Wud order another hair soon. Fast shopping . Good communication from the seller

  2. excellent quality. fast na delivery. recommend review by A***i on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    excellent quality. fast na delivery. recommend

  3. Perfect have more movies made than picture this hair is uitstekendd goedd review by F***a on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Perfect have more movies made than picture this hair is uitstekendd goedd

  4. high quality silver review by T***d on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    high quality silver

  5. Super lovely wig, high qualities bits fast arrival i'm really very satisfied. review by L***a on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Super lovely wig, high qualities bits fast arrival i'm really very satisfied.

  6. I'm in love with this hair my first time getting human hair . and I really love it . everything was perfect the shipping was really fast I ordered the hair on Thursday and I received it on Tuesday .I will definitely order again from you ... review by A****h on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    I'm in love with this hair my first time getting human hair . and I really love it . everything was perfect the shipping was really fast I ordered the hair on Thursday and I received it on Tuesday .I will definitely order again from you ...

  7. Good quality hair, very fast shipping and great communication from seller! Thank you!! review by R***o on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Good quality hair, very fast shipping and great communication from seller! Thank you!!

  8. The hair came very quickly and it's super soft and just beautiful, also the seller was really wonderful. review by E***m on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair came very quickly and it's super soft and just beautiful, also the seller was really wonderful.

  9. THE WIG IS AMAZING, IM VERY HAPPY ! review by A***s on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    THE WIG IS AMAZING, IM VERY HAPPY !

  10. Super. I love it. took only 4 days to deliver. fast shipping review by A****g on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    Super. I love it. took only 4 days to deliver. fast shipping

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation