We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Short Bob Wigs 1"x3" Middle Part U Part Wig Natural Color Straight Human Hair Upart Wig

Evaluation
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $167.00

Special Price $91.85

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. beautiful wig hair is soft, smells good.its good quality. review by M***k on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    beautiful wig hair is soft, smells good.its good quality.

  2. Perfect timing in delivery and upon first site the hair is beautiful... I'll post again once I've had it installed. Fingers crossed review by L***y on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Perfect timing in delivery and upon first site the hair is beautiful... I'll post again once I've had it installed. Fingers crossed

  3. On first review the hair is absolutely beautiful and exceeds my expectation. It fits well. I will definitely order again from this vendor. review by N***n on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    On first review the hair is absolutely beautiful and exceeds my expectation. It fits well. I will definitely order again from this vendor.

  4. Shipping was very fast. I haven't put it on yet but I loveit. I will definitely order from this seller again. I will update with a picture. review by L***t on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Shipping was very fast. I haven't put it on yet but I loveit. I will definitely order from this seller again. I will update with a picture.

  5. Lovely review by F***d on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Lovely

  6. GOOD Quality! SUPER FAST SHIPPING! review by S***y on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    GOOD Quality! SUPER FAST SHIPPING!

  7. Beautiful hair review by S***h T. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful hair, full and true to length and no smell. I am happy with the hair and I will definitely be buying from this seller again. Super fast shipping to the Uk, received in around 4 days.Thank you five star seller

  8. super soft review by R*****l D. on 8/11/2017
    Evaluation

    I love the hair it's super soft ,very full,seller answered all my questions fast shipping Looking forward to do business with addcolo again

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation