Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Middle Part U Part Wig Brazilian Hair Jet Black #1 Afro Kinky Curly Wig For Black Women

Evaluation
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $244.00

Special Price $134.20

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Good quality of hair.it's a good wig. I got it in less than a week. review by H***s on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Good quality of hair.it's a good wig. I got it in less than a week.

  2. Great Hair, Very Soft, Fast Shipping review by R***y on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Great Hair, Very Soft, Fast Shipping

  3. Beautiful unit. It feels nice and soft and looks natural. It came quickly review by M***y on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful unit. It feels nice and soft and looks natural. It came quickly

  4. perfect and comfortable hair from aliexpress. Thanx much, i love it. review by M***a on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    perfect and comfortable hair from aliexpress. Thanx much, i love it.

  5. very certisfied with my order. Perfect wig i ever bought and good service review by G***e on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    very certisfied with my order. Perfect wig i ever bought and good service

  6. Shipped quickly. Received in less than 1 week.Looks good and feels great. will order again review by K***s on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Shipped quickly. Received in less than 1 week.Looks good and feels great. will order again

  7. Nice hair product review by L**a C. on 10/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Nice hair product. Will use again.

  8. Great review by B**i B. on 8/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Love the hair! Great communication with the seller. My hair took less than a week to arrive.I've been wearing it for about two weeks and it still looks good!

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation