Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Lace Wigs Brazilian Hair Straight Wig #1B/#613 Ombre Color

Evaluation
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $358.00

Special Price $196.90

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Excellent.. thank you review by M***y on 8/7/2018
    Evaluation

    Excellent.. thank you

  2. it's a really nice wig review by A***e on 8/5/2018
    Evaluation

    it's a really nice wig

  3. I like very thick hair, which completely meets me!Custom time about 40 days.Thanks. review by Y***i on 6/14/2018
    Evaluation

    I like very thick hair, which completely meets me!Custom time about 40 days.Thanks.

  4. it was nealllllly nice great feel review by A***s on 5/22/2018
    Evaluation

    it was nealllllly nice great feel

  5. The hair came real fast.. had no problem with the hair ! I sew it on my head ! Love the color !! The hair is exactly who it look in the picture! review by T***s on 5/22/2018
    Evaluation

    The hair came real fast.. had no problem with the hair ! I sew it on my head ! Love the color !! The hair is exactly who it look in the picture!

  6. I’ve had this wig for a few weeks now,amazing communication from the seller! Will work with them in the future! review by I***a on 4/15/2018
    Evaluation

    I’ve had this wig for a few weeks now,amazing communication from the seller! Will work with them in the future!

  7. I Love Her and the hair !!!!! Everything and more!!! review by C***s on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    I Love Her and the hair !!!!! Everything and more!!!

  8. very good communication and fast shipment...will comment about hair when I try it on review by P****y on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    very good communication and fast shipment...will comment about hair when I try it on

  9. The hair is very soft and silky!! This store's customer service is phenomenal. Will definitely visit again! review by M***u on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is very soft and silky!! This store's customer service is phenomenal. Will definitely visit again!

  10. friendly review by K*y H. on 8/11/2017
    Evaluation

    they know me and im a good customer. i love their customer service. friendly, kind and help u out with everything

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation