Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 10A】Flip In Hair Extensions Malaysian Hair Natural Wave

Evaluation
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $134.00

Special Price $81.74

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. beautiful hair..i love it! very soft and fast shipping review by B***r on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    beautiful hair..i love it! very soft and fast shipping

  2. I looooovve love love this hair! I'm definitely recommending it and I'll order every two months or every month from now on. . And the communication was very good as well review by F***e on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I looooovve love love this hair! I'm definitely recommending it and I'll order every two months or every month from now on. . And the communication was very good as well

  3. LOVE THE QUALITY review by B***n on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    LOVE THE QUALITY

  4. I love this hair it's really soft doesn't shed . shipping was faster than I thought ... will most definitely buy again review by T***i on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair it's really soft doesn't shed . shipping was faster than I thought ... will most definitely buy again

  5. This hair is soooo pretty . Ordered Monday and came today which is Thursday . So shipping was fast . Never got any shedding . And the hair is soooooo soft I love it . Costumer service was sooooo good review by V***N on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is soooo pretty . Ordered Monday and came today which is Thursday . So shipping was fast . Never got any shedding . And the hair is soooooo soft I love it . Costumer service was sooooo good

  6. the hair super quality loved seller very considerate voltarei the buy review by T***t on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    the hair super quality loved seller very considerate voltarei the buy

  7. lovely 1st time ordering from Addcolo and i love it will order again review by A***s on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    lovely 1st time ordering from Addcolo and i love it will order again

  8. good quality! recommended. review by Y***s on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    good quality! recommended.

  9. I liked it a lot. the HAIR Is silky. nicely finished.all in all i loved it. review by R***o on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    I liked it a lot. the HAIR Is silky. nicely finished.all in all i loved it.

  10. Thank you! Very good) A++++++++ review by A***a on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Thank you! Very good) A++++++++

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation