We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Hair Natural Wave Wig Natural Color

Evaluation
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $174.00

Special Price $95.70

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. soft and beautiful review by M***e Y. on 9/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Thank you friend! i love the hair so they are soft and beautiful!!

  2. extremely nice review by F****a A. on 9/14/2017
    Evaluation

    Wig came exactly how it was described. I'd definitely recommend this unit. I loved it though :) seller was extremely nice.

  3. Very Soft review by N***e A. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Love Love In Love With This Wig Very Soft An Beautiful Will Be Ordering Again Super Happy

  4. extremely soft and beautiful review by D******y on 9/7/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is extremely soft and beautiful. I love it. Would recommend this company and i will buy again.

  5. so soft review by N***i F. on 8/31/2017
    Evaluation

    I AM SO IN LOVE WITH THE HAIR !!! It's so soft and look exactly like the picture I will definitely buy from you again shipping was very fast ordered on Monday got it today on Thursday Thank you .!!!!

  6. beautiful, no tangles review by M******e B. on 8/29/2017
    Evaluation

    hair is beautiful, no tangles. Customer service is awesome! She answered all my questions and made sure my order was perfect!! she is so nice and helpful!!

  7. Beautiful hair review by K*****e K. on 8/27/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful hair. Was surprised how fast it came considering I ordered it around a holiday. I was trying out a different style this time and got a lot of compliments on this hair.I would definitely buy from them again. Great customer service, beautiful hair.

  8. wonderful review by A************d V. on 8/24/2017
    Evaluation

    great customer service, I have this wonderful soft curly lace wig!!!very pleased will be ordering again and letting my friends know as well!!! Thanks You!

  9. Great review by A*****a on 8/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Very nice wig. Its my first lace wig.They shipped it out within hours of me ordering. Great overall purchase experience. The customer service with this vendor is FANTASTIC!l definitely be buying from them again as I am sure that if I ever have any problems they would be more than willing to resolve them!

  10. Great hair review by B*******e on 8/17/2017
    Evaluation

    Great hair... Feels so soft and natural. Beautiful!!!! the seller communicated excellently. You are awesome and so is the hair... No smell.

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation