Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wigs Straight Blonde Color #613 Human Hair Wigs

Evaluation
41 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $285.00

Special Price $142.50

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. I ordered on Friday received it on Tuesday. I colored this hair and I love it. Everyone loves it! It didn't give me any problems at all -- I will buy my 613 wigs from this vendor every time. review by S***h on 11/23/2018
    Evaluation

    I ordered on Friday received it on Tuesday. I colored this hair and I love it. Everyone loves it! It didn't give me any problems at all -- I will buy my 613 wigs from this vendor every time.

  2. Extremely satisfied with service, delivery and quality. We will definitely buy again from this store ☺ review by S***l on 9/2/2018
    Evaluation

    Extremely satisfied with service, delivery and quality. We will definitely buy again from this store ☺

  3. Received in great time. This is my 3rd wig and it is my favorite!!!!. Hairline is on point. Will be ordering from this seller ASAP. review by B***d on 9/2/2018
    Evaluation

    Received in great time. This is my 3rd wig and it is my favorite!!!!. Hairline is on point. Will be ordering from this seller ASAP.

  4. I love the wig it was super cute , even tho it took almost 2 weeks to come review by U***t on 9/2/2018
    Evaluation

    I love the wig it was super cute , even tho it took almost 2 weeks to come

  5. Perfect I love I can’t wait to install it seller was very nice and emailed me the whole shopping fast too ordered it Friday early morning and received it Monday afternoon!!! True to length and everything !! Might dye it also . review by W***e on 9/2/2018
    Evaluation

    Perfect I love I can’t wait to install it seller was very nice and emailed me the whole shopping fast too ordered it Friday early morning and received it Monday afternoon!!! True to length and everything !! Might dye it also .

  6. Wonderful wig!! Fast shipping shipped same day and arrived a couple of days later. No smell to the wig. Didn't have to customize a thing. The blonde is so perfect and platinum just what I wanted and it curls and you can dye it any color you want In love w review by O***a on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    Wonderful wig!! Fast shipping shipped same day and arrived a couple of days later. No smell to the wig. Didn't have to customize a thing. The blonde is so perfect and platinum just what I wanted and it curls and you can dye it any color you want In love will buy more from this seller ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

  7. super super fast shipping.. really beautiful wig.. very soft and full .. everything was perfect thanks a lot dear seller for the gift.. review by K***y on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    super super fast shipping.. really beautiful wig.. very soft and full .. everything was perfect thanks a lot dear seller for the gift..

  8. omg i am satisfied. beautiful wig and put 5 days. seller i highly recommend's top and listening pictures soon review by B***a on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    omg i am satisfied. beautiful wig and put 5 days. seller i highly recommend's top and listening pictures soon

  9. hair came FULL ... came in 5days ... communication was great ... hair has no shedding and no smell ... so happy w mine :)) review by U***j on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    hair came FULL ... came in 5days ... communication was great ... hair has no shedding and no smell ... so happy w mine :))

  10. Super fast shipping hair is thick 150% and nice color not to bright or yellowish hair is 18inch but looks like 20inch hair is pre-plucked no shedding yet love the hair review by T****a on 8/16/2018
    Evaluation

    Super fast shipping hair is thick 150% and nice color not to bright or yellowish hair is 18inch but looks like 20inch hair is pre-plucked no shedding yet love the hair

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation