Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Hair Weave Brazilian Hair Wet and Wavy

Evaluation
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $52.00

Special Price $28.60

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. So far hair looks good. I will leave another review when installed review by K***n on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    So far hair looks good. I will leave another review when installed

  2. This Hair Is Tangle Free, It keeps the wavy pattern, it can hold a curl, it can straighten, its just overall worth the money !! I will continue to order from here ! review by K***s on 11/28/2017
    Evaluation

    This Hair Is Tangle Free, It keeps the wavy pattern, it can hold a curl, it can straighten, its just overall worth the money !! I will continue to order from here !

  3. The hair is soft and luscious!!! I will definitely order again! LOVE IT! review by P***r on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is soft and luscious!!! I will definitely order again! LOVE IT!

  4. The seller was super friendly and updated me with the tracking of my hair regularly. The hair texture is super soft and silky. Can't wait to install. The hair also arrived pretty fast. review by K***e on 11/18/2017
    Evaluation

    The seller was super friendly and updated me with the tracking of my hair regularly. The hair texture is super soft and silky. Can't wait to install. The hair also arrived pretty fast.

  5. great hair ! no bad smell , fast shipping hair is super soft and full of volume truly pleased ! love this hair review by C***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    great hair ! no bad smell , fast shipping hair is super soft and full of volume truly pleased ! love this hair

  6. had this hair in for a month , & i loooooovee it .. review by Q***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    had this hair in for a month , & i loooooovee it ..

  7. the HAIR its beautiful. gave it a red dye I am very soft and very bonito. no spill anything of hair. all Is perfect with ADDCOLO review by S***. on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    the HAIR its beautiful. gave it a red dye I am very soft and very bonito. no spill anything of hair. all Is perfect with ADDCOLO

  8. Very fast shipping!!! Excellent communication! Soft & Full bundles. True to description, and most importantly NO SMELL OR SHEDDING! review by M***s on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Very fast shipping!!! Excellent communication! Soft & Full bundles. True to description, and most importantly NO SMELL OR SHEDDING!

  9. Looove this hair! It's such good quality and the price is awesome review by J***. on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Looove this hair! It's such good quality and the price is awesome

  10. thank you are great thanks review by G***b on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    thank you are great thanks

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation