Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Hair Weave Brazilian Hair Deep Wave

Evaluation
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price $32.45

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. This is my second time getting this hair. I love it and will recommend others to use the product. I also wouldn't mind doing a hair review on it review by C***s on 11/21/2017
    Evaluation

    This is my second time getting this hair. I love it and will recommend others to use the product. I also wouldn't mind doing a hair review on it

  2. Best hair around review by D***n on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Best hair around

  3. HAIR IS WORTH IT! This hair was so full and nice. I washed it, blowed dried, and ironed it out and it was back to normal. 2nd time buying from them and I will definitely continue. Ships fast also & great communication with seller! review by L***n on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    HAIR IS WORTH IT! This hair was so full and nice. I washed it, blowed dried, and ironed it out and it was back to normal. 2nd time buying from them and I will definitely continue. Ships fast also & great communication with seller!

  4. Perfect!! ... & super fast delivery! review by F*****a S. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Perfect!! ... & super fast delivery!

  5. Lovely hair, fast shipping and food communication from seller! Highly recommend this seller review by A****a P. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Lovely hair, fast shipping and food communication from seller! Highly recommend this seller

  6. HAIR IS BOMB! Came in 3 days. Looks just like the pictures / reviews. Seller was easy to communicate with. review by T****a M. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    HAIR IS BOMB! Came in 3 days. Looks just like the pictures / reviews. Seller was easy to communicate with.

  7. i like this hair . shipping was fast customer service is amazing review by S*****a M. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    i like this hair . shipping was fast customer service is amazing

  8. Great quality review by A******e on 8/14/2017
    Evaluation

    Great quality

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation