We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Hair Weave Brazilian Hair Afro Kinky Curly

Evaluation
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $64.00

Special Price $44.80

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. This hair is excellent , l love it. review by D***t on 11/21/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is excellent , l love it.

  2. The sellers communication was really good they answered any questions I had and the seller shipped my order very fast review by E***z on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    The sellers communication was really good they answered any questions I had and the seller shipped my order very fast

  3. great hair no shedding holds could will be ordering more review by A***y on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    great hair no shedding holds could will be ordering more

  4. So far I love the hair. Very soft and manageable review by K***a P. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    So far I love the hair. Very soft and manageable

  5. fast shipping. great communication review by L*****y B. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    fast shipping. great communication

  6. Hair was so soft and the bundles were air light and flowy. Just how I wanted them to be review by F******e M. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair was so soft and the bundles were air light and flowy. Just how I wanted them to be

  7. Fast shipping, great communication with the seller. Hair looks beautiful definitely recommend buying this hair. :) review by T****a B. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast shipping, great communication with the seller. Hair looks beautiful definitely recommend buying this hair. :)

  8. looks natural review by M**o M. on 8/21/2017
    Evaluation

    best hair looks natural, i am very funny .., best seller hot warm very honest and communicating.very fast and free, thank you seller

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation