We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Closures】Hair Closure Brazilian Remy Hair Loose Curly 4"x4" Closure

Evaluation
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $66.00

Special Price $46.20

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. The quality is good review by K***s on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    The quality is good

  2. Absolutely beautiful Deepwave closure. Excellent quality and the shipping was extremely FAST. I love the free gifts! review by B***n on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Absolutely beautiful Deepwave closure. Excellent quality and the shipping was extremely FAST. I love the free gifts!

  3. I love this hair. Shipping was unbelievably fast as if the store was right next door. Thank you for the good customer service. I am very satisfied. I get so much compliments. review by D***r on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair. Shipping was unbelievably fast as if the store was right next door. Thank you for the good customer service. I am very satisfied. I get so much compliments.

  4. The closure looks really good. I will update after wearing for a while. I had a wig made with the hair. review by D***g on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    The closure looks really good. I will update after wearing for a while. I had a wig made with the hair.

  5. Good Closure review by D***g on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Good Closure, Wash before Installing highly recommended,

  6. Hair soo pretty review by O***o on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair soo pretty

  7. Great hair, closure isn't even noticeable. review by A***n on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Great hair, closure isn't even noticeable.

  8. perfect hair review by G*******a on 8/24/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is amazing just like the picture seller is extremely helpful. I will not be ordering hair from anywhere else, The hair quality is fantastic. Communication and shipping were great! Thank you for helping me select the perfect hair. I will be a loyal customer for years to come. Would recommend you to anyone looking for hair.

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation