We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Closures】Hair Closure Brazilian Hair Loose Wave 4"x4" Lace Closure

Evaluation
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $66.00

Special Price $36.30

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. love it everygood seller review by G***n on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    love it everygood seller

  2. nice and soft i can't wait to install review by M***y on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    nice and soft i can't wait to install

  3. Everything was sent super fast! This is my second time ordering from this great company! review by A***r on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Everything was sent super fast! This is my second time ordering from this great company!

  4. Very thick closure will order more from them again review by D***a on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Very thick closure will order more from them again

  5. Love The Closure It So Soft!!! review by K***g on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Love The Closure It So Soft!!!

  6. Beautiful closure review by N***n on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful closure

  7. Thanks very like hair are very glad thank you review by E***l.L on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Thanks very like hair are very glad thank you

  8. The hair doesn't shed. Very good. review by E***l on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair doesn't shed. Very good.

  9. I love this closure! It was shipped at a fast speed and the hair quality is amazing. I will most definitely buy more hair from here in the future! review by F***r on 11/12/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this closure! It was shipped at a fast speed and the hair quality is amazing. I will most definitely buy more hair from here in the future!

  10. I only got the closure but the seller communicated with me all through. Shipping was faster than anticipated as well. So far everything looks good review by J***S on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    I only got the closure but the seller communicated with me all through. Shipping was faster than anticipated as well. So far everything looks good

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation