Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【360 Frontal】 10A Straight 360 Frontal Peruvian Virgin Human Hair 360 Lace Frontal

Evaluation
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $158.00

Special Price $86.90

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Very satisfied vil order again review by K***o on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Very satisfied vil order again

  2. The hair is very pretty and soft. review by B***n on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is very pretty and soft.

  3. Fast shipping and very good communication.I like the hair and will definitely buy from this seller again. review by M***a on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast shipping and very good communication.I like the hair and will definitely buy from this seller again.

  4. Fast shipping!!!!!!! Hair is soft after co-wash .... True to length review by N***h on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast shipping!!!!!!! Hair is soft after co-wash .... True to length

  5. very beautiful frontal, no shedding at all the lace is strong, and the hairline looks very natural!!!! it's preplucked which makes my life easier. I ordered on Tuesday Afternoon and received package on Thursday morning!!! 2 days!!! I will attach pictures review by T***r on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    very beautiful frontal, no shedding at all the lace is strong, and the hairline looks very natural!!!! it's preplucked which makes my life easier. I ordered on Tuesday Afternoon and received package on Thursday morning!!! 2 days!!! I will attach pictures once I have colored and customized to my liking. Communication was also great seller stayed in contact every step of the way, and answered fairly quickly given the time zone difference. Will order again very soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. love my hair review by N***e S. on 8/24/2017
    Evaluation

    I love my hair so much thank you so much I can't wait to install it.

  7. Beautiful hair! Will order again review by T*****C on 6/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful hair! Will order again

  8. This hair is everything!! review by B*****S on 6/7/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is everything!! The 360 is natural looking and and bundles are full and soft. I excited to install

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation