Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【360 Frontal】Brazilian Hair 360 Lace Frontal Human Hair Body Wave 360 Frontal

Evaluation
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $116.00

Special Price $63.80

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. i made a wig out of the 360 frontal and the bundles from this seller. amazing hair. minimal shedding review by A***y on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    i made a wig out of the 360 frontal and the bundles from this seller. amazing hair. minimal shedding

  2. oh my word am loving my weave Thank you very much Slove hair you guys reached out on m I am very satisfied review by H****n.Z on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    oh my word am loving my weave Thank you very much Slove hair you guys reached out on m I am very satisfied

  3. I love this hair, need to purchase some more of this hair. review by A***a on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair, need to purchase some more of this hair.

  4. Super's communication with seller and qualiter mesches super! i recommanderai review by G***i on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Super's communication with seller and qualiter mesches super! i recommanderai

  5. beautiful hair quality hair I can't wait to make my wigs review by E***a on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    beautiful hair quality hair I can't wait to make my wigs

  6. hair came out great a little shedding but overall it's beautiful!!!! review by F***i on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    hair came out great a little shedding but overall it's beautiful!!!!

  7. Great quality, perfect description. I got used to hair arriving faster but the amount of time for this wasn't too bad (maybe an additional day or 2 ) Excellent communication from seller. review by A***s on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Great quality, perfect description. I got used to hair arriving faster but the amount of time for this wasn't too bad (maybe an additional day or 2 ) Excellent communication from seller.

  8. I love them very very soft no smells, very nice seller and very fast delivery thank you review by M***y on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    I love them very very soft no smells, very nice seller and very fast delivery thank you

  9. I made my order last Friday and received it today (the following Wednesday). I was surprised that the hair came this fast. The hair does not have any weird smell and I have so far, not experienced any shedding from the bundles or the frontal. I will be in review by P***A on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    I made my order last Friday and received it today (the following Wednesday). I was surprised that the hair came this fast. The hair does not have any weird smell and I have so far, not experienced any shedding from the bundles or the frontal. I will be installing the hair next week and will come back to give my updated feedback. But so far I can say that the hair is really really pretty and the seller is amazing! Thank you for being so prompt with messaging me and answering all my questions !

  10. Hello Helen!! I am very pleased with your product. The quality is very nice and a great price. This product has nice natural looking scallop edges. It is a true 18" length piece, no short hairs throughout. It's 21.5 circumference, a perfect fit for my cli review by E***y on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Hello Helen!! I am very pleased with your product. The quality is very nice and a great price. This product has nice natural looking scallop edges. It is a true 18" length piece, no short hairs throughout. It's 21.5 circumference, a perfect fit for my client. As a cosmetologist I am very particular about the quality I select for my clients, I am very pleased. Helen we will definitely be doing more buisness soon. Shipping was great 2-3 days and Addcolo's customer service is excellent. Ladies you WILL be with your purchases here!!

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation