Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Hair Weave Indian Hair Afro Kinky Curly

Evaluation
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $64.00

Special Price $35.20

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I love this hair !! I got a 18,20,20,22 and the shipping was very fast. review by T***s on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair !! I got a 18,20,20,22 and the shipping was very fast.

  2. LOVE The Hair ! review by T***x on 11/28/2017
    Evaluation

    LOVE The Hair !

  3. nice review by Y***b on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    nice

  4. This hair is wonderful!!!! Soft and does not shed. I was a first time buyer and I will definitely recommend!! The communication is great! Shipping is fast! review by L***s on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is wonderful!!!! Soft and does not shed. I was a first time buyer and I will definitely recommend!! The communication is great! Shipping is fast!

  5. The hair came really fast, sellers communication was amazing, and the hair is nice and bouncy. Pics of installation coming soon. review by D***n on 11/18/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair came really fast, sellers communication was amazing, and the hair is nice and bouncy. Pics of installation coming soon.

  6. I love this hair! It came super fast. It feels full and soft. Lucy was great with giving me updates on the delivery review by S***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair! It came super fast. It feels full and soft. Lucy was great with giving me updates on the delivery

  7. The hair is still soft and bouncy with little to no shedding. I recommend this hair. review by A***f on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is still soft and bouncy with little to no shedding. I recommend this hair.

  8. Ordered from this company before, hair is satisfactory for the price! review by Z***n on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Ordered from this company before, hair is satisfactory for the price!

  9. It Came Quickly & Im So In Love With My Hair. I will continue to buy from here review by S***e on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    It Came Quickly & Im So In Love With My Hair. I will continue to buy from here

  10. Company works really amazing to make sure that your needs are met and guaranteed shipped review by O***n on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Company works really amazing to make sure that your needs are met and guaranteed shipped

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation