We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 10A】Hair Weave Peruvian Hair Deep Curly

Evaluation
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $116.00

Special Price $58.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I love it this is my second purchased review by C***s on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    I love it this is my second purchased

  2. The hair is really soft and thick can’t wait till I get it installed review by T***H on 11/29/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is really soft and thick can’t wait till I get it installed

  3. I just received my hair and OMG I love, love, love, love it. Just like pictures am so buying again thanks so much... review by F***a on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    I just received my hair and OMG I love, love, love, love it. Just like pictures am so buying again thanks so much...

  4. very fast EVERYTHING, quality nice, free shipping Shipping, GIFTS very nice review by S***. on 11/18/2017
    Evaluation

    very fast EVERYTHING, quality nice, free shipping Shipping, GIFTS very nice

  5. Very soft and full I have gotten in the pool and it still has it's pattern I can straighten it and it still feels soft doesn't come with any smell or shedding review by E***e on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Very soft and full I have gotten in the pool and it still has it's pattern I can straighten it and it still feels soft doesn't come with any smell or shedding

  6. Installed the hair and I love it. review by J***r on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Installed the hair and I love it.

  7. THIS HAIR IS A MUST HAVE. Great price and even better quality! most definitely the best hair vendor review by S***s on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    THIS HAIR IS A MUST HAVE. Great price and even better quality! most definitely the best hair vendor

  8. I just got this install .. very thick soft and full. Nice hair and worth it review by K***h on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    I just got this install .. very thick soft and full. Nice hair and worth it

  9. This hair was really cute, soft, longer then expected and I just overall loved the hair. The quality of this hair is so great and I definitely recommend it for every beautiful lady! review by L***n on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair was really cute, soft, longer then expected and I just overall loved the hair. The quality of this hair is so great and I definitely recommend it for every beautiful lady!

  10. Amazing hair! review by R***n C. on 9/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Amazing hair!

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation