Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Hair Weave Brazilian Hair Romance Curly

Evaluation
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $76.00

Special Price $41.80

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Hair was amazing !!!! I ordered it Saturday night and received it Tuesday morning, communication was great and everything was as described. Excellent discounts and offers. review by F***. on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair was amazing !!!! I ordered it Saturday night and received it Tuesday morning, communication was great and everything was as described. Excellent discounts and offers.

  2. Turned out really nice! Thank you! Shipped fast! Great communication! review by M***u on 11/29/2017
    Evaluation

    Turned out really nice! Thank you! Shipped fast! Great communication!

  3. Amazing hair!! Thank you!! review by M***d on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    Amazing hair!! Thank you!!

  4. I love this hair I love the pattern the texture everything about it! review by E***e on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair I love the pattern the texture everything about it!

  5. Hair is soft no shedding very soft very full it washed really well and will update when I install the hair review by G***t on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is soft no shedding very soft very full it washed really well and will update when I install the hair

  6. Hair came very fast, great service and so far it feels great with a good quality . review by N***o on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair came very fast, great service and so far it feels great with a good quality .

  7. Communication was good. hair came in 5 or 4 days I can't remember but the shipping was good & the hair was good so was the closure I didn't have to really do anything . this the best hair to order review by M***n on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Communication was good. hair came in 5 or 4 days I can't remember but the shipping was good & the hair was good so was the closure I didn't have to really do anything . this the best hair to order

  8. great hair no shedding holds could will be ordering more review by A***y on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    great hair no shedding holds could will be ordering more

  9. This is my second order from this buyer. The hair is sooo soft and I love it!! review by S*******e H. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    This is my second order from this buyer. The hair is sooo soft and I love it!!

  10. Love it good customer service hair can quick even though I'm on a military installation very satisfied review by K*****n H. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Love it good customer service hair can quick even though I'm on a military installation very satisfied

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation