Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Hair Weave Indian Hair Curly Hair Bundles

Evaluation
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $64.00

Special Price $35.20

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Wow hair is very happy just received in gorgeous review by S***n on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    Wow hair is very happy just received in gorgeous

  2. Hair shipped extremely fast . Texture was everything!! Just posted some videos of the hair and I'm already getting comments of how great it looks. Can't wait to install my bundles .. review by T***H on 11/29/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair shipped extremely fast . Texture was everything!! Just posted some videos of the hair and I'm already getting comments of how great it looks. Can't wait to install my bundles ..

  3. hair feels so soft!!!! review by S***r on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    hair feels so soft!!!!

  4. I am NEVER disappointed whenever I Buy hair from this store. The vendor is really nice and communicates with me the entire time! Hair isn't shedding and the curls are popping! review by S***. on 11/18/2017
    Evaluation

    I am NEVER disappointed whenever I Buy hair from this store. The vendor is really nice and communicates with me the entire time! Hair isn't shedding and the curls are popping!

  5. I would buy from them again very good hair. review by T***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I would buy from them again very good hair.

  6. I LOVE this hair!!!! No smell. No Tangling.! No Shedding.! Curls great! True to length! I will definitely always order from this company. review by F***u on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I LOVE this hair!!!! No smell. No Tangling.! No Shedding.! Curls great! True to length! I will definitely always order from this company.

  7. Wow hair is very happy just received in gorgeous review by B***N on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Wow hair is very happy just received in gorgeous

  8. I love it , thanks again review by E***s on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    I love it , thanks again

  9. LOVE LOVE LOVEEEEE this hair. review by A***n on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    LOVE LOVE LOVEEEEE this hair.

  10. Love the hair, feels so soft! First time ordering the hair and it's great. review by S***s on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Love the hair, feels so soft! First time ordering the hair and it's great.

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation