Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Hair Weave Brazilian Hair Afro Kinky Curly

Evaluation
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $64.00

Special Price $35.20

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Very good SHOP the HAIR its beautiful. review by S***. on 12/21/2017
    Evaluation

    Very good SHOP the HAIR its beautiful.

  2. it so far so good it was packaged great an the texture so far is great an smells really good I will be ordering more in the near future review by N***k on 11/29/2017
    Evaluation

    it so far so good it was packaged great an the texture so far is great an smells really good I will be ordering more in the near future

  3. l am so happy, the hair is Excellent . l will allways buy from the Seller. review by F***a on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    l am so happy, the hair is Excellent . l will allways buy from the Seller.

  4. It’s is thick . And is beautiful hair . review by S***y on 11/18/2017
    Evaluation

    It’s is thick . And is beautiful hair .

  5. Hair is very beautiful, tangle free and it's worth the money! review by F***u on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is very beautiful, tangle free and it's worth the money!

  6. i'm happy purchase with your company. The seller shipping very fast. I gave you 10 Star of shipping. So cool. Excellent service. review by T***t on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    i'm happy purchase with your company. The seller shipping very fast. I gave you 10 Star of shipping. So cool. Excellent service.

  7. Great quality hair. Order came very fast. Seller communication is fast, awesome and welcoming. review by L***m on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Great quality hair. Order came very fast. Seller communication is fast, awesome and welcoming.

  8. This hair is AMAZING so far. I just installed it , so I’m really hoping it last. It’s so full all of the way to the ends. If this hair does well, then I’ll definitely be ordering again! review by D***h on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is AMAZING so far. I just installed it , so I’m really hoping it last. It’s so full all of the way to the ends. If this hair does well, then I’ll definitely be ordering again!

  9. thank you for the product she like it and we will.be ordering again soon review by B***l on 11/9/2017
    Evaluation

    thank you for the product she like it and we will.be ordering again soon

  10. Beautiful hair with beautiful texture and odorless. fast delivery... to recommend. i reviendrais to you when i give you put it ends review by S****e P. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Beautiful hair with beautiful texture and odorless. fast delivery... to recommend. i reviendrais to you when i give you put it ends

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation