We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Frontals】13x4 Hair Frontals Indian Human Hair Natural Wavy Lace Frontal

Evaluation
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $79.00

Special Price $43.45

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. The hair is soft and i can't wait to make my wig review by T***e on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is soft and i can't wait to make my wig

  2. Very fast shipping and the hair is so soft with no smell. I LOVE it. Can't wait to install. review by J***n on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Very fast shipping and the hair is so soft with no smell. I LOVE it. Can't wait to install.

  3. Very pretty !looks very natural ,no shedding ,no tangles and excellent customer service review by E***a on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Very pretty !looks very natural ,no shedding ,no tangles and excellent customer service

  4. Very fast shipping!!! Will upload pictures once frontal is installed review by M***n on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Very fast shipping!!! Will upload pictures once frontal is installed

  5. So far I love the hair! It's soft and has no harsh smell. I received it in two business days! I went ahead and made it into a wig and this is how it looks without me plucking the frontal at all yet or bleaching the knots. Will update in a few weeks after review by J***t on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    So far I love the hair! It's soft and has no harsh smell. I received it in two business days! I went ahead and made it into a wig and this is how it looks without me plucking the frontal at all yet or bleaching the knots. Will update in a few weeks after I've worn the hair for a while.

  6. I'm so in love with my hair the shipping was fast ..the communication was excellent..Helen was very helpful .. I will definitely be ordering hair again from her ..I gave her a 5 star cause she's a star thanks alots hun I have 18,20,22 and a frontal instal review by S***e on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    I'm so in love with my hair the shipping was fast ..the communication was excellent..Helen was very helpful .. I will definitely be ordering hair again from her ..I gave her a 5 star cause she's a star thanks alots hun I have 18,20,22 and a frontal installed ..

  7. Recommend to you take seller-100 méches front with the same. they arrive together. i have received yet i have order 4 days week end. 16 inch all they are too too good quality is perfect girls sweet i recommend real! none bow! review by E***o on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Recommend to you take seller-100 méches front with the same. they arrive together. i have received yet i have order 4 days week end. 16 inch all they are too too good quality is perfect girls sweet i recommend real! none bow!

  8. hello i have fitted hair water wave: 18' 1 package, 1 pack 16' 18' and front closure. 1 month after installation, 100% i am satisfied. beautiful hair waves are still not fall. pre-plumée is natural closure with baby hair, no need embellishment. i have alr review by O***U on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    hello i have fitted hair water wave: 18' 1 package, 1 pack 16' 18' and front closure. 1 month after installation, 100% i am satisfied. beautiful hair waves are still not fall. pre-plumée is natural closure with baby hair, no need embellishment. i have already fitted double and i highly recommend.

  9. love the hair!! tooks the bleach real good. curlss real good especially afther make it wet. tangeling is real minimall. real good hair thx to seller!! review by H***a on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    love the hair!! tooks the bleach real good. curlss real good especially afther make it wet. tangeling is real minimall. real good hair thx to seller!!

  10. Hair is amazing! Fast shipping, no smell, and after 3 washes the hair still hasn’t lost its luster.I’ve gotten so many compliments on this hair.I give it a 10/10. review by A***h on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is amazing! Fast shipping, no smell, and after 3 washes the hair still hasn’t lost its luster.I’ve gotten so many compliments on this hair.I give it a 10/10.

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation