Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Clip-In Hair Extensions Brazilian Hair Afro Kinky Curly

Evaluation
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $71.00

Special Price $39.05

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. I love this vendor this is my 2nd time ordering,Great communication! Delivery was fast! I'm inlove! review by T***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this vendor this is my 2nd time ordering,Great communication! Delivery was fast! I'm inlove!

  2. Hair has no tangling and shedding . I love it and will continue to use this vendor review by S***r on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair has no tangling and shedding . I love it and will continue to use this vendor

  3. love it.. hair matches my texture perfectly.. it did have a smell to it but once I washed it was fine. review by T***n on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    love it.. hair matches my texture perfectly.. it did have a smell to it but once I washed it was fine.

  4. First of all shipping was FAST,FAST,FAST.... seller communicated with me literally as soon as I made my order. Ordered on Monday came on Friday. Hair looked just like the pictures. I got one 18" bundle... seriously more than enough. Super thick and pretty review by F***n on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    First of all shipping was FAST,FAST,FAST.... seller communicated with me literally as soon as I made my order. Ordered on Monday came on Friday. Hair looked just like the pictures. I got one 18" bundle... seriously more than enough. Super thick and pretty.

  5. I'm soooo happy, my order came just two days after ordering!!! review by E***a on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    I'm soooo happy, my order came just two days after ordering!!!

  6. love how soft the hair is and also very fast shipping review by K***h on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    love how soft the hair is and also very fast shipping

  7. Okay let me start by saying I love the clip ins so much , I will for sure order from here again . It blended in well with my real hair . I ordered 1 pack but next time I will do 2 packs without leave out . Clip ins were soft w/ no smell and easy to style review by B***n on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    Okay let me start by saying I love the clip ins so much , I will for sure order from here again . It blended in well with my real hair . I ordered 1 pack but next time I will do 2 packs without leave out . Clip ins were soft w/ no smell and easy to style with .

  8. Exactly the same as the description. It is definitely remy but good quality for the price. The seller communicates quickly and shipping was decent/good. review by T***y on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    Exactly the same as the description. It is definitely remy but good quality for the price. The seller communicates quickly and shipping was decent/good.

  9. This is a pic of after I wash the hair and it dried. Feels really soft and close to no shedding. Only bought one set. Will add pictures once installed. And it came on the date it said it would arrive. review by K***s on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    This is a pic of after I wash the hair and it dried. Feels really soft and close to no shedding. Only bought one set. Will add pictures once installed. And it came on the date it said it would arrive.

  10. Hair is nice. I add some gel (eco stylers coconut) to make it match with my hair! Hair came quicker than I could blink! I will order from this company again review by S***s on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is nice. I add some gel (eco stylers coconut) to make it match with my hair! Hair came quicker than I could blink! I will order from this company again

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation