We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Lace Front Wig Brazilian Hair Bob Wig Ombre Color #1B T #613

Evaluation
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $328.00

Special Price $180.40

OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. thanks very satisfied thank fast;) review by F***s on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    thanks very satisfied thank fast;)

  2. This hair is EXTREMELY soft and I'm just really really pleased with the overall quality of the wig. The shipping was 5 days max and the communication with Nana was ongoing. This is the best customer service I've ever received! I most definitely will be pu review by C***s on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is EXTREMELY soft and I'm just really really pleased with the overall quality of the wig. The shipping was 5 days max and the communication with Nana was ongoing. This is the best customer service I've ever received! I most definitely will be purchasing from this company again.

  3. Lucine kept in contact with me, making sure I received the right product. The hair is soft, no shredding. Amazing service. review by M***n on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Lucine kept in contact with me, making sure I received the right product. The hair is soft, no shredding. Amazing service.

  4. I love the wig when I got it. I just love it I would be ordering again that's a promise review by T***p on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    I love the wig when I got it. I just love it I would be ordering again that's a promise

  5. Love this wig. So soft and light. The colour of the lace is also just right for my skin tone. I gave it a little trim, washed and conditioned it as suggested and hey presto! Will definitely be buying another one!!! review by J***e on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Love this wig. So soft and light. The colour of the lace is also just right for my skin tone. I gave it a little trim, washed and conditioned it as suggested and hey presto! Will definitely be buying another one!!!

  6. fantastic review by D*****a R. on 6/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Wish I bought a longer length but it's summer so natural bobs all around. Communication is fantastic too. Will be buying again

  7. I love it is beautiful thank you review by A******a M. on 5/30/2017
    Evaluation

    I love it is beautiful thank you

  8. absolutely love my hair review by V****e G. on 5/24/2017
    Evaluation

    great communication and I absolutely love my hair. Will definitely be ordering another one.

  9. love the new wig review by G*******a A. on 5/24/2017
    Evaluation

    love the new wig cant wait to try it.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation