We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Clip-In Hair Extensions Brazilian Hair Yaki Straight

Evaluation
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $67.00

Special Price $37.52

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Will purchase again. Reasonable prices,Fast shipping, and hassle free review by T***a on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Will purchase again. Reasonable prices,Fast shipping, and hassle free

  2. I️ love this hair it’s so soft and beautiful. review by J***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    I️ love this hair it’s so soft and beautiful.

  3. I will buy from this supplier again. Hair is soft, true to length, no smell and is a good thick bundle. Can’t wait to install. Alison kept in contact the whole time, I appreciate the good customer service! review by T***n on 11/8/2017
    Evaluation

    I will buy from this supplier again. Hair is soft, true to length, no smell and is a good thick bundle. Can’t wait to install. Alison kept in contact the whole time, I appreciate the good customer service!

  4. The hair is beautiful and soft!! I was truly amazed how fast they shipped the hair. it took 3 days. review by N***e on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is beautiful and soft!! I was truly amazed how fast they shipped the hair. it took 3 days.

  5. Hair came sooner than expected; as described; very soft hair. review by S***n on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair came sooner than expected; as described; very soft hair.

  6. Ordered Monday received Friday. Very fast shipping. Exactly as described. I love them. Match my hair perfectly review by S***y on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Ordered Monday received Friday. Very fast shipping. Exactly as described. I love them. Match my hair perfectly

  7. VERY fast delivery.. the seller is very friendly, plus she communicated with me all through till my hair arrived.. the hair is full and very soft, it looks just like my natural hair plus she gave me a lovely eyelash as a gift.. I'll certainly by again fro review by F***h on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    VERY fast delivery.. the seller is very friendly, plus she communicated with me all through till my hair arrived.. the hair is full and very soft, it looks just like my natural hair plus she gave me a lovely eyelash as a gift.. I'll certainly by again from her.

  8. I love the hair, it's soft, true length and it's also looks amazing.... I plan on ordering again review by M***n on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    I love the hair, it's soft, true length and it's also looks amazing.... I plan on ordering again

  9. This hair is beyond amazing it looks exactly like my hair and you can do any style if u want a look for all the hair to be down I think I need to buy another pack but this is worth way more than the price I love it. I just wished it would straighten review by N***a on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is beyond amazing it looks exactly like my hair and you can do any style if u want a look for all the hair to be down I think I need to buy another pack but this is worth way more than the price I love it. I just wished it would straighten

  10. Order came in 4 days very fast, hair is soft and came with false lashes and two extra clips. Will be ordering again soon :) review by P***d on 11/5/2017
    Evaluation

    Order came in 4 days very fast, hair is soft and came with false lashes and two extra clips. Will be ordering again soon :)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation