We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Closures】Hair Closure Brazilian Remy Hair Kinky Curly 4"x4" Closure

Evaluation
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $66.00

Special Price $36.30

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Hair is super soft and does well when mixed with water!! Can't wait to install!! review by E***n on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is super soft and does well when mixed with water!! Can't wait to install!!

  2. I love this hair It is so soft and cute. and the seller was also comunicating a lot wich I appreciate.arrived quickly. thank you seller .I recommend it. review by H*****e Z on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this hair It is so soft and cute. and the seller was also comunicating a lot wich I appreciate.arrived quickly. thank you seller .I recommend it.

  3. Shipping was fast. Communication was excellent!! Closure is nice! Great quality hair on the closure. I did bleach the knots & everything still turned out fine. review by J***y on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Shipping was fast. Communication was excellent!! Closure is nice! Great quality hair on the closure. I did bleach the knots & everything still turned out fine.

  4. Perfect! 3 day shipping to Brooklyn I only purchased the closure from here review by R***y on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Perfect! 3 day shipping to Brooklyn I only purchased the closure from here

  5. Lovely hair , can't wait to install it. The seller was very helpful , communication was excellent and shipping was very fast . Thanks review by I***h on 11/6/2017
    Evaluation

    Lovely hair , can't wait to install it. The seller was very helpful , communication was excellent and shipping was very fast . Thanks

  6. Love the hair review by S******a B. on 8/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Love the hair. I will update with pictures after I install

  7. Fastest delivery I've had. Came in 2 days!! Hair was soft no smell , I bleached it and it's still soft,minimum to no shedding I absolutely love it and would definitely recommend to others review by A*****J on 6/9/2017
    Evaluation

    Fastest delivery I've had. Came in 2 days!! Hair was soft no smell , I bleached it and it's still soft,minimum to no shedding I absolutely love it and would definitely recommend to others

  8. The hair feels really soft and no shedding...can't wait to install it review by A*****L on 6/7/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair feels really soft and no shedding...can't wait to install it

  9. Great hair company! Love my hair, its very soft and doesn't shed at all. review by R*****T on 6/2/2017
    Evaluation

    Great hair company! Love my hair, its very soft and doesn't shed at all.

  10. Love far loving this closure, it is amazing, soft review by V*****D on 5/26/2017
    Evaluation

    Love far loving this closure, it is amazing, soft, and I dyed it Brown!

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation