Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 10A】Flat Tip Hair Extensions Brazilian Hair #Red Color

Evaluation
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $93.50

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Hair feels amazing. Incredibly fast shipping wow ! review by A***e on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair feels amazing. Incredibly fast shipping wow !

  2. The hair is silky and really nice .. true to length and no smell. review by S***o on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is silky and really nice .. true to length and no smell.

  3. so fast shipping!! review by M***o on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    so fast shipping!!

  4. I bought one bundle to have a try and now i will buy more because i like the good quality and the color review by Z***a on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    I bought one bundle to have a try and now i will buy more because i like the good quality and the color

  5. LOVE MY HAIR ❤ THANKS review by M***z on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    LOVE MY HAIR ❤ THANKS

  6. Love the hair. I never tried color before, so this is my first time. Everyone else loves it too. Even my hair stylist wanted to know where I got this from. review by L***s on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Love the hair. I never tried color before, so this is my first time. Everyone else loves it too. Even my hair stylist wanted to know where I got this from.

  7. The goods arrived in the country very quickly, somewhere 6 days, hair is good quality, the seller is good, always answered, he tracked the order. Thank you very much, I will be ordering more. review by A***s on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    The goods arrived in the country very quickly, somewhere 6 days, hair is good quality, the seller is good, always answered, he tracked the order. Thank you very much, I will be ordering more.

  8. great quality review by A*****a N. on 5/24/2017
    Evaluation

    Very fast delivery, great quality!

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation