We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

【Addcolo 8A】Clip-In Hair Extensions Brazilian Hair Curly

Evaluation
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $71.00

Special Price $39.05

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. This Hair Is Honestly Absolutely Great !! I Love It review by B***t on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    This Hair Is Honestly Absolutely Great !! I Love It

  2. Communication was great! I will do an updated review once I have worn the hair for at least two weeks to two a month. review by T***s on 11/15/2017
    Evaluation

    Communication was great! I will do an updated review once I have worn the hair for at least two weeks to two a month.

  3. I love this's hair thanks seller review by V***e on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this's hair thanks seller

  4. This is my first time ever ordering hair and I took a chance based on the review from previous beautiful women commenting on it and I'm so happy it's real and would update later on after I wash, install and take some pictures. Thank you to the seller for review by T***e on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    This is my first time ever ordering hair and I took a chance based on the review from previous beautiful women commenting on it and I'm so happy it's real and would update later on after I wash, install and take some pictures. Thank you to the seller for keeping an open communication. Delivery was fast and DHL did awesome by delivering it to my job as I had requested.

  5. I ordered and received this hair is 3 days, which is amazing!! The hair is gorgeous and soft! I would suggest shampooing the hair and combing it while wet to get the gorgeous curls you see in this picture! review by D***s on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    I ordered and received this hair is 3 days, which is amazing!! The hair is gorgeous and soft! I would suggest shampooing the hair and combing it while wet to get the gorgeous curls you see in this picture!

  6. The communication was great the hair is sooooo beautiful I've gotten so many compliments matches my texture perfectly I suggest you wet it and brush in a conditioner to get more natural curls review by L***d on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    The communication was great the hair is sooooo beautiful I've gotten so many compliments matches my texture perfectly I suggest you wet it and brush in a conditioner to get more natural curls

  7. Just received hair and I'm in love so far.. Communication was great and hair came within a week.. review by B***s on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    Just received hair and I'm in love so far.. Communication was great and hair came within a week..

  8. The hair is super soft. Fast shipping. I will definitely order from this company again! review by F***n on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is super soft. Fast shipping. I will definitely order from this company again!

  9. Hair is very nice and matches my texture well. I ordered two sets. One set of 14' and one set of 16'. Very beautiful when wet and curls pop back after the hair has been straightened. I do recommend this seller and I would buy again. Shipping was fast. My review by A***a on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair is very nice and matches my texture well. I ordered two sets. One set of 14' and one set of 16'. Very beautiful when wet and curls pop back after the hair has been straightened. I do recommend this seller and I would buy again. Shipping was fast. My order arrived a day before the scheduled delivery date. Seller was also very responsive and communicated with me until I received my items! I also got a free gift! Thank you so much!

  10. I received my hair in a timely manner. Communication was great and the hair is so beautiful and soft. I have co-washed it and the texture is still soft. So far, I have no complaints! Melody was awesome! review by A***u on 11/4/2017
    Evaluation

    I received my hair in a timely manner. Communication was great and the hair is so beautiful and soft. I have co-washed it and the texture is still soft. So far, I have no complaints! Melody was awesome!

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation