We are shipping orders as normal.Please take care and be safe!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Wigs Silky Straight Peruvian Hair Blonde #613 Lace Wigs

Evaluation
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $466.00

Special Price $256.30

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Ordered hair on Saturday got it wensday !! It’s cute love it.. review by T***n on 5/25/2018
    Evaluation

    Ordered hair on Saturday got it wensday !! It’s cute love it..

  2. Excellent hair, good communication with the seller and fast shipping! review by T***d on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Excellent hair, good communication with the seller and fast shipping!

  3. Super 1 week arrive seller is super nice and listening review by K***y on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Super 1 week arrive seller is super nice and listening

  4. I am absolutely in love with this hair. The cap size was perfect.I was in constant communication with the seller, which made the process enjoyable. I will be ordering more hair from them. review by J***z on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    I am absolutely in love with this hair. The cap size was perfect.I was in constant communication with the seller, which made the process enjoyable. I will be ordering more hair from them.

  5. Great experience from start to finish! review by C***a on 11/16/2017
    Evaluation

    Great experience from start to finish!

  6. lovely and soft review by S***a J. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    I am very happy with my purchase. The unit feels lovely and soft and the quality seems good. Great vender, I will update once I have started wearing my unit.

  7. amazing hair and service review by P***e H. on 8/31/2017
    Evaluation

    absolutely amazing hair and service. so soft and full. so happy. does not shed or tangle. best hair I've purchased. will def order again and recommend to friend. thank you! fast delivery also

  8. beautiful and soft review by  H****n I. on 7/23/2017
    Evaluation

    The hair is really beautiful and soft.Great wig I would purchase another !!

  9. satisfied the quality review by A*********s B. on 6/12/2017
    Evaluation

    Very very satisfied the quality of product is so good.

  10. very soft and full, and pretty review by T****r D. on 5/25/2017
    Evaluation

    I love it so far! The shipping was quick, I ordered it on a Wednesday and it came by Saturday. The hair is very soft and full, and pretty! I will def be ordering again.

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation