Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Middle Part 180% High Density U Part Wig Human Hair Afro Kinky Curly Wig For Women

Evaluation
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $211.00

Special Price $118.16

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Love it, very full. Just like the pic. And thank you for the gift :) review by L***h on 5/22/2018
    Evaluation

    Love it, very full. Just like the pic. And thank you for the gift :)

  2. I really love it. review by B***l on 5/22/2018
    Evaluation

    I really love it.

  3. It's is really good review by E***a on 11/17/2017
    Evaluation

    It's is really good

  4. As expected ! review by A***a on 11/17/2017
    Evaluation

    As expected !

  5. Fast delivery and good hair review by R***e on 11/17/2017
    Evaluation

    Fast delivery and good hair

  6. Very pleased with this wig ran my fingers right through it no tangles little shedding,this hair is very soft .I love it will be ordering again thank u received it 2 days earlier review by E***a on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    Very pleased with this wig ran my fingers right through it no tangles little shedding,this hair is very soft .I love it will be ordering again thank u received it 2 days earlier

  7. The wig arrived in about 5 days, it was exactly as pictured & soft with little shedding. review by T****p on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    The wig arrived in about 5 days, it was exactly as pictured & soft with little shedding.

  8. I love this unit. review by G***y on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    I love this unit.

  9. I so love this wig! It's beautiful!I will be installing tomorrow. I plan to order another one just longer. review by O***e on 11/13/2017
    Evaluation

    I so love this wig! It's beautiful!I will be installing tomorrow. I plan to order another one just longer.

  10. perfect review by B**t F. on 10/17/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is perfect! Great texture, great lenght and blends perfectly with my natural hair! I love this wig! Definitely buying more from this vendor.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation