Welcome

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Best selling Lace Front Wigs Natural Color Brazilian Hair Curly Eleven Wig

Evaluation
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $260.00

Special Price $143.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. The quality omg hair so amazing lové it review by S***p on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    The quality omg hair so amazing lové it

  2. I am in love with this hair!!!! The Quality of the hair is excellent. The hair even came fast before the delivery time. And the customer service is excellent.. I will be purchasing again and again and again.. lol review by V***s on 11/20/2017
    Evaluation

    I am in love with this hair!!!! The Quality of the hair is excellent. The hair even came fast before the delivery time. And the customer service is excellent.. I will be purchasing again and again and again.. lol

  3. Great wig review by R***g on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Great wig

  4. This hair is so beautiful it's everything I wanted it to be and it definitely matches the description and picture the seller was very good at communicating and making sure all my questions were answered. The shipping was so fast, I definitely recommend ge review by P***o on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    This hair is so beautiful it's everything I wanted it to be and it definitely matches the description and picture the seller was very good at communicating and making sure all my questions were answered. The shipping was so fast, I definitely recommend getting this hair.

  5. Hair was very nice and soft .. shipping was fast and the seller had great customer service skills and answered every question I asked. Also kept me updated on the shipping of my package review by K***i on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    Hair was very nice and soft .. shipping was fast and the seller had great customer service skills and answered every question I asked. Also kept me updated on the shipping of my package

  6. the hair is great it is worth every penny i spent review by G***L on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    the hair is great it is worth every penny i spent

  7. nice one review by J***e on 11/10/2017
    Evaluation

    nice one

  8. Happy with the hair review by N**i T. on 9/18/2017
    Evaluation

    Very Happy with the hair. Highly recommend this seller. Thank You.

  9. full and easy to wear review by Y****a on 9/14/2017
    Evaluation

    loved the hair, full and easy to wear.Will definitely give an update

  10. perfect review by A**e C. on 9/12/2017
    Evaluation

    the hair is perfect. Far away from my expectations. Fast delivery, good communication. thank you

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Evaluation